Simbabwe

Lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen Ihre afrikanische Traum-Safari zu finden! Jenman African Safaris bietet eine große Auswahl an Safarireisen und Kleingruppen-, Lodge- und Abenteuer-Safaris im gesamten südlichen Afrika, Ostafrika und Madagaskar.

Unsere geplanten Safaris in kleinen Gruppen sind persönlicher und komfortabler als größere Gruppenreisen und legen mehr Wert auf die Erfahrung eines individuellen Reisenden mit der afrikanischen Tierwelt und Landschaft, den lokalen Kulturen und all den zahlreichen Aktivitäten, die Afrika zu bieten hat.

Denken Sie daran, dass alle unsere Pakete auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden können, kontaktieren Sie einfach einen unserer kompetenten Safari-Berater.

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Vereinigtes Königreich 0871 284 5010

US und Kanada 1866 487 4323

Innerhalb SA 0861 JENMAN

Australien 1800 140 835

Indien +91 22 24948099

Weltweit +27 21 683 7826

Amalenda

Amalinda Lodge – Matopos, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 485.00 pro Person

Camp Amalinda, ein afrikanisch inspiriertes Refugium, in dem erstklassige Einrichtungen mit der spirituellen Energie, Faszination und einzigartigen Schönheit der Matobo Hills kombiniert werden.

Read More
Art of Africa, Elephant's Eye | Hwange, Zimbabwe

Die Kunst Afrikas

Ab: $ 89.00 pro Person

Kreieren Sie Ihr eigenes Mesiterwerk in einer geführten Kunstsitzung, während Sie den Hwange-Horizont in der Elephant's Eye Lodge in Simbabwe malen.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Best of Hwange

Ab: $ 2,529.00 pro Person

Erkunden Sie die Weiten dieses versteckten Juwels und wohnen Sie im ultimativen Luxus maßgeschneiderter umweltfreundlicher Hütten und Camps. Die 7-tägige Safari beginnt in Victoria Falls und führt die Gäste durch zwei verschiedene Regionen des Parks, so dass sie das Beste von Hwange wirklich entdecken können.

Read More
Best of Hwange Fly-In

Best of Hwange Fly-In

Ab: $ 2,960.00 pro Person

Lassen Sie sich auf dieser 7-tägigen Safari in das Herz der ungezähmten Schönheit Simbabwes entführen. Nach einem Tag an den Victoria Falls und einer sinnlichen Bootsfahrt bei Sonnenuntergang auf dem Sambesi-Fluss können die Gäste die Bequemlichkeit eines Charterfluges zum Hwange Nationalpark genießen. Erleben Sie von dort aus die abgelegene Wildnis, die grasbewachsenen Ebenen und die reiche Tierwelt, die Hwange zu bieten hat.

Read More
Botswana Lodge Explorer 1

Botswana Lodge Explorer

Ab: $ 2,950.00 pro Person

Erleben Sie die atemberaubende Schönheit, unvorstellbare Weiten, die offenen Ebenen im Nxai Pan, das weltberühmte Moremi Wildtierreservat & die vielfältige Tierwelt des Chobe Flusses und des Chobe Nationalparks. Ihre Reise bringt Sie weiter zum Hwange Nationalpark, bevor Sie bei den spektakulären Victoria Falls endet.

Read More
Botswana Safari & Cycling

Botswana Safari & Cycling Fly-In

Ab: $ 7,150.00 pro Person

Entdecken Sie einige der schönsten Nationalparks Botswanas auf dieser aktiven Fahrradexpedition. Auf der Safari sehen Sie eine Vielzahl an Wildtieren im Moremi Game Reserve, im Mashatu Game Reserve und im Chobe-Nationalpark. Zudem erkunden Sie die Sumpfgebiete des Okavangodeltas in traditionellen Einbaumkanus und erleben eine entspannende Bootsfahrt zum Sonnenuntergang auf dem mächtigen Sambesi.

Read More
Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari - 13 days 2

Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari – 13 Tage

Ab: $ 3,799.00 pro Person

Starten Sie Ihre Tour im Marakele Nationalpark, dem Khama Nashornschutzgebiet und den Makgadikgadi-Salzpfannen. Beobachten Sie von Ihrem Allradfahrzeug aus Giraffen, Elefanten, Zebras, Löwen und Gnus im Moremi Wildreservat. Erforschen Sie das Okavango Delta in traditionellen Einbaumkanus und genießen Sie die Tierwelt des Chobe Nationalparks während einer Bootsfahrt auf dem Chobe River.

Read More
Zambezi River Lodge

Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari – 9 Tage

Ab: $ 2,800.00 pro Person

Starten Sie Ihre Tour im Greater Moremi Gebiet. Beobachten Sie von Ihrem Allradfahrzeug aus Giraffen, Elefanten, Zebras, Löwen und Gnus im Moremi Wildreservat. Erforschen Sie das Okavango Delta in traditionellen Einbaumkanus und genießen Sie die Tierwelt des Chobe Nationalparks während einer Bootsfahrt auf dem Chobe River.

Read More
Bumi Hills

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge – Simbabwe

Ab: $ 495.00 pro Person

Die Bumi Hills Safari Lodge and Spa verfügt über eine der besten Wildnis-Lagen Afrikas mit einer erhöhten Position auf einer Reihe von abgelegenen Hügeln mit Blick auf die Weite des Karibasees.

Read More
Bungee Jump

Bungee Jump – Victoria Falls

Ab: $ 160.00 pro Person

Erleben Sie die weltberühmten Victoria Wasserfälle auf die abenteuerlichste und einzigartigste Art und Weise –mit einem Sprung von der Victoria Falls Brücke.

Read More
Camp Hwange - Hwange, Zimbabwe 3

Camp Hwange – Hwange, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 439.00 pro Person

Das Camp Hwange liegt ca. 180 km von den Victoriafällen entfernt und ist ideal gelegen an einer privaten Konzession im Gebiet Sinamatella, im nördlichen Teil des Hwange Nationalparks.

Read More
Masai Mara

Cape Town, Hwange and Masai Mara Package

Ab: $ 3,995.00 pro Person

Erleben Sie die außergewöhnliche malerische Stadt Kapstadt, die atemberaubenden Victoriafälle und die Vielfalt der Tierwelt im Hwange Nationalpark und in der Masai Mara während dieser 11-tägigen Safari.

Read More
Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange

Ab: $ 2,859.00 pro Person

Verbringen Sie eine Woche damit, die unvergessliche Vielfalt der Tierwelt in der südafrikanischen Wildnis zu erleben. Diese Safari führt Sie durch das Paradies der Naturliebhaber; der Hwange Nationalpark und der Chobe Nationalpark sind die beiden berühmtesten Naturschutzgebiete Simbabwes und Botswanas. Von der Erkundung der Victoria-Fälle bis hin zur wimmelnden Tierwelt rund um die afrikanischen Wasserlöcher und Flüsse wird ihnen diese Erfahrung ein Leben lang in Erinnerung bleiben.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange- Superior

Ab: $ 2,530.00 pro Person

Verbringen Sie eine Woche inmitten der afrikanischen Wildnis und erleben Sie die einmalige Flora und Fauna hautnah. Diese Safari führt Sie in ein Paradies für jeden Naturliebhaber; der Hwange Nationalpark und Chobe Nationalpark sind die zwei berühmtesten Naturreservate Simbabwes und Botswanas. Von den legendären Victoria Falls bis zur Wildnis rund um die Wasserslöcher und Flüsse Afrikas – diese Reise ist das Abenteuer Ihres Lebens.

Read More
Chundu Island

Chundu Island - Sambesi Nationalpark, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 420.00 pro Person

Chundu Island liegt 21 km flussaufwärts von den Victoriafällen am Sambesi-Fluss und ist eine kleine Insel, die Teil des Sambesi-Nationalparks ist.

Read More
Deteema Springs

Deteema Springs

Ab: $ 430.00 pro Person

Nach dem Frühstück und einer letzten Pirschfahrt am Morgen begeben wir uns zurück durch den Großen Afrikanischen Grabenbruch und die Randstufe hinauf, bis wir schließlich ins pulsierende Nairobi zurückkehren.

Read More
Elephant Camp

Elephant Camp – Victoria Falls, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 478.00 pro Person

Das Elephant Camp liegt nur 20 Minuten außerhalb der Stadt Victoria Falls in einer privaten Konzession innerhalb des Victoria Falls Nationalparks.

Read More
Elephant's Eye Eco Lodge - Hwange, Zimbabwe 4

Elephant’s Eye Eco Lodge – Hwange, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 350.00 pro Person

Elephant's Eye ist eine 4-Sterne Öko-Lodge im Hwange Nationalpark. Genießen Sie Pirschfahrten in Hwange, erkunden Sie unsere Konzessionen und genießen Sie unsere Baumhaus-Chalets.

Read More
Rediscover Zimbabwe

große Simbabwe

Ab: $ 3,870.00 pro Person

Entdecken Sie die Magie von Simbabwe während einer privaten Tour durch dieses atemberaubend schöne Land. Erkunden Sie Simbabwes berühmteste Nationalparks, wie den Hwange und den Matobo Nationalpark. Erfahren Sie mehr über Simbabwes faszinierende Geschichte bei einem Besuch der 900 Jahre alten Great Zimbabwe Ruins, die Gerüchten zufolge die Hauptstadt der legendären Königin von Sheba und auch der Namensgeber der Nationen sind. Simbabwe kommt von einem Shona Wort für "große Häuser aus Stein" ". Während Ihrer Reise erleben Sie echte simbabwische Gastfreundschaft.

Read More
Great Trans-African Lodge Safari 5

Great Trans-African Lodge Safari

Ab: $ 4,775.00 pro Person

Verbringen Sie 3 Wochen in Namibia, Botswana und Simbabwe. Erleben Sie wilde Tiere, Kultur und eine Landschaft, die nur Afrika zu bieten hat. Von den bewundernswerten Victoria Falls, über die atemberaubenden Dünen Namibias, bis hin zu großartigen Wildtiererlebnissen – diese Tour kombiniert den Komfort der Lodges mit einem unvergesslichen Safarierlebnis.

Read More
Helicopter flight

Helikopter Flug – Victoria Falls

Ab: $ 150.00 pro Person

Jenman African Safaris bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die prächtigen Victoriafälle mit dem Helikopter zu erkunden und die ultimative Sicht auf dieses atemberaubende Naturwunder aus der Vogelperspektive zu genießen.

Read More
Zimbabwe

Highlights of Zimbabwe

Ab: $ 3,979.00 pro Person

Entdecken Sie die wahren Highlights des faszinierenden Landes Simbabwe. Erleben Sie an 9 Tagen die Majestät der mächtigen Victoriafälle, die hochwertige Wildbeobachtung entlang des Karibasees, das UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe im Mana Pools Nationalpark und die weite Wildnis des Hwange Nationalparks.

Read More
Seasons

Intimate Botswana and Zimbabwe Encounter

Ab: $ 4,480.00 pro Person

Mit ihrer enormen Anzahl an Wildtieren, sind Botswana und Simbabwe die perfekten Partner für eine Safari. Genießen Sie die Kompetenz und Wissen Ihres Guides zu beiden Ländern und entdecken Sie zwei der geheimnisvollsten Länder des südlichen Afrikas, mit ihren gefährdeten Wildhunden, dem Rhino Trekking, den ikonischen Victoria Falls und, unter anderem, einen traditionellen Kanuausflug.

Read More
Kanga Camp

Kanga Camp - Mana Pools, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 520.00 pro Person

Das Kanga Camp ist ein verstecktes Juwel, das im abgelegensten Teil des Weltkulturerbes in Manapools liegt.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Zimbabwe

Let us help you find your African dream safari! Jenman African Safaris offers a wide range of safari holidays and small group, scheduled lodge and adventure safaris throughout Southern Africa, East Africa and Madagascar.

Our small-group scheduled safaris are more personal and comfortable than larger group tours and place greater value on an individual traveller’s experience of the African wildlife and scenery, of local cultures and all the numerous activities Africa has to offer.

Remember that all of our packages can be tailored to your individual needs, simply contact one of our knowledgeable safari consultants.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Countries
Type
Duration
Amalenda

Amalinda Lodge – Matopos, Zimbabwe

From: $ 485.00 per person

Camp Amalinda, an African inspired refuge, where world-class facilities combine with the spiritual energy, allure and unique beauty of Matobo Hills.

Read More
Art of Africa, Elephant's Eye | Hwange, Zimbabwe

Art of Africa

From: $ 89.00 per person

Create your own masterpiece in a guided art session as you paint the Hwange horizon at Elephant’s Eye lodge in Zimbabwe.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Best of Hwange

From: $ 2,619.00 per person

Explore the wide open spaces of this hidden gem while staying in the ultimate luxury of bespoke eco-friendly lodges and camps. The 7-day safari experience starts in Victoria Falls and takes guests through two distinct regions of the park, allowing them to truly discover the very best of Hwange.

Read More
Best of Hwange Fly-In

Best of Hwange Fly-In

From: $ 2,960.00 per person

Be whisked into the heart of Zimbabwe’s untamed beauty on this 7-day safari. After spending a day at Victoria Falls and enjoying an intimate sunset cruise along the Zambezi River, guests can enjoy the convenience of a chartered flight to Hwange National Park. From there, experience the remote wilderness, grassy plains and abundant wildlife that Hwange has to offer.

Read More
Botswana Lodge Explorer 1

Botswana Lodge Explorer

From: $ 2,950.00 per person

Experience the stunning beauty, unimaginable vastness, and open plains of the Nxai Pan, the world-famous Moremi Game Reserve and Khwai River Area and the untamed wildlife of the Chobe River and Chobe National Park. Your journey then takes you to Hwange National Park before ending at the spectacular Victoria Falls.

Read More
Bumi Hills

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge – Zimbabwe

From: $ 495.00 per person

Bumi Hills Safari Lodge and Spa boast one of Africa’s finest wilderness locations with an elevated position on a range of remote hills overlooking the vastness of Lake Kariba.

Read More
Bungee Jump

Bungee Jump – Victoria Falls

From: $ 160.00 per person

Experience the world-famous Victoria Falls in the most adventurous and unique way – with a bungee jump off the Victoria Falls Bridge.

Read More
Camp Hwange - Hwange, Zimbabwe 2

Camp Hwange – Hwange, Zimbabwe

From: $ 439.00 per person

Camp Hwange is situated approximately 180km from Victoria Falls and is ideally located on a private concession in the Sinamatella area, in the northern part of Hwange National Park.

Read More
Masai Mara

Cape Town, Hwange and Masai Mara Package

From: $ 3,995.00 per person

Experience the exceptional scenic city of Cape Town, the breathtaking Victoria Falls, and variety of wildlife in Hwange National Park and Masai Mara during this 11-day safari package.

Read More
Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge, Gonarezhou, Zimbabwe

Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge – Gonarezhou, Zimbabwe

From: $ 480.00 per person

Escape to the untouched wilderness of Gonarezhou National Park during a stay at the luxurious Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge, situated just on the edge of serenity on a gorge overlooking the Save River. This cliff-side haven allows guests to be immersed in one of Africa’s last remaining pristine wildernesses, all while enjoying all-inclusive rooms and your own private balcony with serene views of the bush.

Read More
Chobe and Hwange Hideaway
22% Discount

Chobe & Hwange Hideaway

From: $ 2,780.00 per person

Just as great elephant herds migrate between the wildlife-rich regions of Chobe and Hwange, so too can safari enthusiasts explore these two most magnificent regions. Our Jenman Select Chobe & Hwange Hideaway boasts locations that are far away from the crowds so guests can experience a unique African hideaway that sits within bucket list destinations. Experience the beauty of the bush on foot, through guided safari walks; on 4 wheels, as your traverse the wilderness in open safari vehicles; on water, experiencing the wild from a different viewpoint on a traditional dhow cruise on the Zambezi and a river cruise along the Chobe; and even in the air, with the option of a Hot Air Balloon trip in Botswana.

Read More
Chobe Hwange Hideaway

Chobe & Hwange Hideaway (SADC)

From: $ 980.00 per person

Conceived with the intention of celebrating connected and slow-paced travel, this safari experience is comprised of properties and activities which reflect the ideals of mindful and eco-friendly travel. From exploring elephant corridors and Chobe River waterways in Botswana, to walking safaris in Zimbabwe’s largest National Park – Hwange – this carefully crafted combination is a fantastic way for guests to sample various safari styles, in a healthy and eco-conscious manner.

*Note, this itinerary is valid for SADC residents.

Read More
Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange

From: $ 3,169.00 per person

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teeming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange – Superior

From: $ 2,725.00 per person

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teaming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
Chundu Island

Chundu Island – Zambezi National Park, Zimbabwe

From: $ 420.00 per person

Situated 21 km upstream from Victoria Falls on the Zambezi River, Chundu Island is an intimate island which forms part of the Zambezi National Park.

Read More
Deteema Springs

Deteema Springs

From: $ 430.00 per person

Situated inside the wildlife-rich northern area of Hwange National Park, Deteema Springs with its eight luxury tented rooms is as intimate as it is wild. The camp boasts en-suite bathrooms and private decks overlooking the Deteema Steeps and the stunning beauty of Zimbabwe.

Read More
Elephant Camp

Elephant Camp – Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

From: $ 478.00 per person

Elephant Camp is situated just 20-min outside of Victoria Falls town in a private concession within the Victoria Falls National Park.

Read More
Elephant's Eye Eco Lodge - Hwange, Zimbabwe 3

Elephant’s Eye Eco Lodge – Hwange, Zimbabwe

From: $ 350.00 per person

Elephant’s Eye is a 4-star eco-lodge situated in Hwange National Park. Enjoy game drives in Hwange, explore our concession and enjoy our treehouse chalets.

Read More
Rediscover Zimbabwe

Grand Zimbabwe

From: $ 3,870.00 per person

Discover the magic of Zimbabwe while on an intimate tour through this breathtakingly beautiful country. Venture into Zimbabwe’s most famous national parks such as Hwange and Matobo National Park. Learn more about Zimbabwe’s fascinating history on a visit to the 900-year-old Great Zimbabwe Ruins rumoured to be the capital of the legendary Queen of Sheba and also the namesake of the nations, Zimbabwe comes from a Shona word for” big houses of stone”. Throughout your trip, you will experience true Zimbabwean hospitality.

Read More
Great Trans-African Lodge Fly-In Safari

Great Trans-African Lodge Fly-In Safari

From: $ 4,775.00 per person

In the ultimate African safari, spend 2 weeks exploring Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe and experience the epic wildlife, culture and scenery that only Africa can deliver. From marvelling at the Victoria Falls to the breathtaking magnitude of Namibia’s dunes and big game interaction – this tour combines the highlights of our Great Trans-African Lodge Safari with the added flight from Windhoek to Maun to reduce travel time and increase your comfort.

Read More
Great Trans-African Lodge Safari 4

Great Trans-African Lodge Safari

From: $ 4,775.00 per person

Spend 3 weeks exploring Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe, experiencing the wildlife, culture and scenery only Africa can deliver. From marvelling at the Victoria Falls to the breathtaking magnitude of Namibia’s dunes and big game encounters – this tour combines all the comforts of lodge accommodation with an unforgettable safari experience.

Read More
Helicopter flight

Helicopter Flight – Victoria Falls

From: $ 150.00 per person

Jenman African Safaris offers you the chance to see the magnificent Victoria Falls by Helicopter flight to experience the ultimate birds-eye view of this breath-taking Natural Wonder.

Read More
Zimbabwe

Highlights of Zimbabwe

From: $ 5,505.00 per person

Explore the true highlights of the fascinating country of Zimbabwe. Over 9 days, experience the majesty of the mighty Victoria Falls, the quality game viewing along the Lake Kariba, the UNESCO World Heritage site in Mana Pools National Park and the vast wilderness of the Hwange National Park.

Read More
Seasons

Intimate Botswana and Zimbabwe Encounter

From: $ 4,569.00 per person

With some of the world’s greatest wildlife, Botswana and Zimbabwe are perfect partners for a safari. Enjoy our guides’ expertise and knowledge of both countries, and get to explore two of Southern Africa’s most enigmatic countries with its endangered wild dogs, rhino tracking, iconic Victoria Falls and among others, a traditional canoe trip.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos