Kenya

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver votre safari de rêve africain ! Jenman African Safaris offre une large gamme de safaris à faire en petits groupes, en lodges ou en safaris aventure à travers l'Afrique australe, l'Afrique de l'Est et Madagascar.

Nos safaris programmés en petits groupes sont plus personnels et confortables que les voyages en grands groupes et accordent une plus grande valeur à l'expérience d'un voyageur individuel de la faune et des paysages africains, des cultures locales et de toutes les nombreuses activités que l'Afrique a à offrir.

N'oubliez pas que tous nos forfaits peuvent être adaptés à vos besoins individuels, il vous suffit de contacter l'un de nos conseillers.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Masai Mara

Cape Town, Hwange and Masai Mara Package

A partir de : $ 3,995.00 par personne

Découvrez la ville pittoresque exceptionnelle du Cap, les impressionnantes chutes Victoria et la vie sauvage diversifiée du parc national de Hwange et du Masaï Mara au cours de ce forfait safari de 11 jours.

Read More
East Africa

East Africa Migration Discoverer – From & to Arusha

A partir de : $ 4,275.00 par personne

Rejoignez notre circuit lodge safari East Africa Migration Discover et suivez la fameuse migration du gnou! Voyagez à travers la Tanzanie et le Kenya et découvrez toutes les attractions secrètes que l’Afrique de l’Est détient.

Ce safari logé en Afrique de l’Est est un safari en petit groupe où vous passerez vos nuits dans des lodges / chalets ou dans des camps de tentes permanentes. Le circuit commence et se termine à Arusha et inclut les attractions majeures de la Tanzanie et du Kenya.

Read More
East Africa

East Africa Migration Discoverer – From & to Nairobi

A partir de : $ 4,275.00 par personne

Rejoignez notre circuit lodge safari East Africa Migration Discover et suivez la fameuse migration du gnou! Voyagez à travers la Tanzanie et le Kenya et découvrez toutes les attractions secrètes que l’Afrique de l’Est détient.

Read More
Journey to the Pride Lands | Lion King Family Safari

Journey to the Pride Lands

A partir de : $ 3,715.00 par personne

Plongez dans la splendeur du monde réel du légendaire Roi Lion en explorant les paysages emblématiques qui ont inspiré ce classique de Disney. En partant de Nairobi, au Kenya, de l'autre côté de l'équateur, traversez de vaste plaines sauvages, découvrez l'appel de la nature sauvage dans certaines régions vierges d"Afrique et entrez en contact avec son rythme culturel. Les enfants peuvent suivre les traces de Simba et devenir membre honoraire des rangers en découvrant cette terre remarquable et le cercle de la vie. Puis parcourez la région des lacs, descendez la vallée du Grand Rift et pénétrez dans le Masai Mara- L'inspiration à couper le souffle derrière les célèbres Pride Lands et comprenez pourquoi ce paysage sans égal a conquis le coeur de millions de personnes.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Kenya

Let us help you find your African dream safari! Jenman African Safaris offers a wide range of safari holidays and small group, scheduled lodge and adventure safaris throughout Southern Africa, East Africa and Madagascar.

Our small-group scheduled safaris are more personal and comfortable than larger group tours and place greater value on an individual traveller’s experience of the African wildlife and scenery, of local cultures and all the numerous activities Africa has to offer.

Remember that all of our packages can be tailored to your individual needs, simply contact one of our knowledgeable safari consultants.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Countries
Type
Duration
Masai Mara

Cape Town, Hwange and Masai Mara Package

From: $ 3,995.00 per person

Experience the exceptional scenic city of Cape Town, the breathtaking Victoria Falls, and variety of wildlife in Hwange National Park and Masai Mara during this 11-day safari package.

Read More
East Africa

East Africa Migration Discoverer – From & to Arusha

From: $ 4,275.00 per person

Join our East Africa Migration Discoverer lodge safari and follow the famous wildebeest migration! Travel through Tanzania and Kenya and discover all the secret highlights that East Africa holds.

This East Africa accommodated safari is a small group safari where you will spend all of your nights in lodges/chalets or permanent tented camps. This safari starts and ends in Arusha and includes all of the major highlights in Tanzania and Kenya.

Read More
East Africa

East Africa Migration Discoverer – From & to Nairobi

From: $ 4,275.00 per person

Join our East Africa Migration Discoverer lodge safari and follow the famous wildebeest migration! Travel through Tanzania and Kenya and discover all the secret highlights that East Africa holds.

Read More
Journey to the Pride Lands | Lion King Family Safari

Journey to the Pride Lands

From: $ 3,715.00 per person

Immerse yourself in the real-world splendor of the legendary Lion King film by exploring the iconic landscapes that inspired this classic Disney film. Starting in Nairobi, Kenya,  across the earth’s equator, traverse wide open plains teeming with wildlife, discover the call of the wild in some of Africa’s most pristine wildernesses, and connect to the cultural heartbeat of Africa. Kids can follow in Simba’s footsteps and become honorary rangers as they learn about this remarkable land and the circle of life. Then wind your way through the lake region, down the Great Rift Valley and into the Masai Mara – the breathtaking inspiration behind the famed Pride Lands, and understand first hand why this unrivaled landscape captured the hearts of millions!

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos