Le Botswana

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver votre safari de rêve africain ! Jenman African Safaris offre une large gamme de safaris à faire en petits groupes, en lodges ou en safaris aventure à travers l'Afrique australe, l'Afrique de l'Est et Madagascar.

Nos safaris programmés en petits groupes sont plus personnels et confortables que les voyages en grands groupes et accordent une plus grande valeur à l'expérience d'un voyageur individuel de la faune et des paysages africains, des cultures locales et de toutes les nombreuses activités que l'Afrique a à offrir.

N'oubliez pas que tous nos forfaits peuvent être adaptés à vos besoins individuels, il vous suffit de contacter l'un de nos conseillers.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Khwai River

Bedouin Bush Camp Package

A partir de : $ 2,022.00 par personne

Découvrez l’une des meilleures zones d’observation des jeux du Botswana dans un camp de brousse mobile non clôturé situé dans une concession privée à côté de la réserve de Moremi, à 2 heures de route de Maun, porte du delta Okavango.

Read More
Eagle Island Lodge

Belmond Eagle Island Lodge – Okavango Delta, Botswana

A partir de : $ 750.00 par personne

Belmond Eagle Island Lodge est le lodge ultime du Delta de l'Okavango pour un safari axé sur l'expérience de l'eau, dévoilant un nouveau look élégant après une reconstruction presque totale.

Read More
Belmond Savute Elephant Lodge

Belmond Savute Elephant Camp – Savute, Botswana

A partir de : $ 750.00 par personne

Situé au cœur du parc national de Chobe, Belmond Savute Elephant Lodge est authentique et vraiment sauvage - l'endroit parfait pour prendre le pouls du Botswana.

Read More
Botswana

Best of Botswana Fly-in Safari – 5 Days

A partir de : $ 2,459.00 par personne

Voyez le Botswana à son meilleur ! Vivez l'expérience d'une faune, d'une flore et d'une détente exceptionnelles dans des lodges exclusifs, tout en limitant le temps de voyage au strict minimum. Le delta de l'Okavango et le parc national de Chobe sont deux des points forts du safari au Botswana, vous promettant une faune sauvage intacte et une rencontre vraiment africaine.

Read More
Northern Experience - 24 Days 1

Botswana Lodge Explorer

A partir de : $ 2,950.00 par personne

Découvrez la beauté renversante, l'immensité inimaginable, les plaines ouvertes de Nxai Pan, la célèbre réserve Moremi et la faune sauvage de la rivière Chobe et du parc national de Chobe. Votre voyage vous emmène ensuite au parc national Hwange avant de mettre fin à notre safari aux Chutes Victoria.

Read More
Botswana Safari & Cycling

Botswana Safari & Cycling Fly-In

A partir de : $ 7,150.00 par personne

Explorez certains des plus beaux parcs nationaux du Botswana dans le cadre d'une expédition active à vélo. Pendant votre safari, découvrez une faune abondante dans la réserve de Moremi, la réserve de Mashatu et le parc national Chobe. Découvrez également les zones humides du delta de l'Okavango en pirogues traditionnelles et faites une croisière relaxante au coucher du soleil sur le puissant fleuve Zambèze.

Read More
Northern Experience - 24 Days 2

Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari – 13 jours

A partir de : $ 3,799.00 par personne

Commencez le circuit par le parc national Marakele, le sanctuaire des rhinocéros de Khama et avec l’observation des plateaux de Makgadikgadi. Observez girafe, éléphant, zèbre, lion et gnous dans la réserve de Moremi depuis votre propre véhicule 4x4. Découvrez le delta de l'Okavango en pirogues traditionnelles et profitez de la faune du parc national de Chobe sur une croisière en bateau sur la rivière Chobe.

Read More
Zambezi River Lodge

Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari – 9 jours

A partir de : $ 2,800.00 par personne

EXPLOREZ LES PLUS BEAUX PARCS NATIONAUX DU BOTSWANA. Commencez ce voyage par la visite de la région de Moremi. Observez les girafes, éléphants, zèbres, lions et gnous dans la réserve Moremi depuis votre propre véhicule 4x4. Découvrez le delta de l'Okavango en pirogues traditionnelles et profitez de la faune du parc national de Chobe lors d’une croisière en bateau sur la rivière Chobe.

Read More
Northern Experience - 24 Days 3

Échappée de la faune du Botswana

A partir de : $ 3,735.00 par personne

Découvrez l'abondance de la faune africaine que propose ce safari en lodge et profitez de safaris dans le parc national Hwange, d'une excursion traditionnelle en makoro dans le delta de l'Okavango, de l'observation du gibier dans le parc national de Chobe ainsi que de croisières en bateau sur la rivière Chobe et de nombreux autres moments magiques. pendant votre excursion.

Read More
Camp Okavango

Camp Okavango – Okavango Delta, Botswana

A partir de : $ 579.00 par personne

Camp Okavango, un camp safari unique et exclusif en Afrique est situé sur l'île isolée de Nxaragha. Ce trésor caché assure l'expérience de la nature sauvage de l'eau.

Read More
Chobe Day Trip

Excursion d'une journée à Chobe

A partir de : $ 170.00 par personne

L'excursion d'une journée à Chobe vous permettra de découvrir l'une des plus belles réserves naturelles d'Afrique australe, près du Zimbabwe, de la Zambie et du Botswana.

Read More
Chobe Game Lodge

Chobe Game Lodge – Chobe National Park, Bostwana

A partir de : $ 863.00 par personne

Chobe Game Lodge est un lodge de safari cinq étoiles élégant et la seule propriété située à l'intérieur du parc national de Chobe de renommée mondiale.

Read More
Northern Experience - 24 Days 4

Chobe Marina – Chobe, Botswana

A partir de : $ 435.00 par personne

Chobe, Botswana - Chobe Marina Lodge est entouré par la beauté naturelle du paysage africain et situé dans le coin nord-est du Botswana où les quatre nations africaines du Botswana, la Zambie, le Zimbabwe et la Namibie convergent.

Read More
Chobe

Chobe, Savute and Delta

A partir de : $ 4,769.00 par personne

Découvrez le parc national de Chobe, riche en vie sauvage, les anciennes peintures de San à Savute et le delta de l'Okavango en mokoro traditionnel. Cette excursion de 8 jours est l’occasion idéale pour explorer le Botswana et sa beauté unique.

Read More
Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange

A partir de : $ 2,859.00 par personne

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teeming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange- Superior

A partir de : $ 2,530.00 par personne

Passez une semaine à vivre l'inoubliable experience offerte par la faune et la flore sauvages dans la nature sauvage d’Afrique australe. Ce Safari vous emmene au paradis des amoureux de la nature; Le parc national de Hwange et le parc national de Chobe sont les deux réserves naturelles les plus célèbres du Zimbabwe et du Botswana. De l'exploration des chutes Victoria à la faune sauvage qui entoure les points d'eau et les rivières africaines, cette expérience restera gravée en vous pour la toujours

Read More
Elephant Valley Lodge

Elephant Valley Lodge – Chobe, Botswana

A partir de : $ 545.00 par personne

Elephant Valley Lodge est situé dans la forêt de Kasane qui est adjacente au parc national de Chobe au Botswana.

Read More
Ghoha Hills View

Ghoha Hills Savuti – Chobe National Park, Botswana

A partir de : $ 475.00 par personne

Perché sur le côté est de la colline de Ghoha, un lieu de retraite qui non seulement détend l'âme par le luxe, mais aussi par des vues sans précédent à 180 degrés sur le Savanah ; c'est une véritable beauté séduisante !

Read More
Northern Experience - 24 Days 5

Great Trans-African Lodge Safari

A partir de : $ 4,775.00 par personne

Passez 3 semaines à explorer la Namibie, le Botswana et le Zimbabwe en découvrant la faune, la culture et les paysages que l'Afrique peut offrir. Des merveilleuses chutes Victoria à l’incroyable grandeur des dunes de Namibie et la grande interaction des safaris, cette excursion combine toutes les commodités d'un hébergement en lodge à une expérience safari inoubliable.

Read More
Seasons

Intimate Botswana and Zimbabwe Encounter

A partir de : $ 4,480.00 par personne

Le Botswana et le Zimbabwe, qui comptent parmi les plus beaux animaux sauvages du monde, sont des partenaires parfaits pour un safari. Profitez de l’expertise et de la connaissance de nos guides des deux pays, et partez à la découverte de deux des pays les plus énigmatiques de l’Afrique australe avec leurs chiens sauvage en voie de disparition, le suivi des rhinocéros, les emblématiques chutes Victoria et, entre autres, un voyage traditionnel en canoë.

Read More
Mashatu Lodge, Botswana

Mashatu Lodge – Mashatu Game Reserve, Botswana

A partir de : $ 615.00 par personne

Situé en bordure orientale du désert du Kalahari au Botswana, Mashatu Lodge se trouve au bord d'un point d'eau et est entouré d'une végétation luxuriante, attirant en fin de compte une abondance de la faune africaine des vastes plaines ouvertes. Cet hébergement de luxe est composé de 14 belles suites, parfaites pour les couples et les familles qui veulent s'immerger dans la brousse et rencontrer ses habitants.

Read More
Meno

Meno-a-Kwena Tented Camp

A partir de : $ 470.00 par personne

Meno-a-Kwena est situé sur une falaise rocheuse au-dessus de la rivière Boteti au Botswana. Le camp est idéalement situé avec une belle vue sur la vie sauvage de la rivière en face du camp.

Read More
Ngoma Safari Lodge

Ngoma Safari Lodge – Chobe, Botswana

A partir de : $ 565.00 par personne

Situé dans la réserve de la forêt de Chobe à seulement 3 km du parc national de Chobe, Ngoma Safari Lodge offre des vues impressionnantes sur la rivière Chobe et les plaines inondables.

Read More
Explorer

Northern Experience – 24 Jours

A partir de : $ 4,685.00 par personne

Votre voyage commence au Cap. Traversez les montagnes du Cedarberg, explorez le fleuve Orange en canoë et admirez le Canyon de Fish River. Vivez une expérience à couper le souffle dans les dunes de sable à Sossusvlei et rencontrez les créatures animées de la colonie d’otaries de Cape Cross. Continuez à Etosha pour un merveilleux safari. Découvrez la faune exceptionnelle dans le delta de l'Okavango et le parc national de Chobe au Botswana, avant de terminer votre safari aux Chutes Victoria au Zimbabwe.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Botswana

Let us help you find your African dream safari! Jenman African Safaris offers a wide range of safari holidays and small group, scheduled lodge and adventure safaris throughout Southern Africa, East Africa and Madagascar.

Our small-group scheduled safaris are more personal and comfortable than larger group tours and place greater value on an individual traveller’s experience of the African wildlife and scenery, of local cultures and all the numerous activities Africa has to offer.

Remember that all of our packages can be tailored to your individual needs, simply contact one of our knowledgeable safari consultants.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Khwai River

Bedouin Bush Camp Package

From: $ 2,022.00 per person

Experience one of Botswana’s finest game viewing areas in an unfenced, mobile bush camp located on a private concession next to the Moremi Game Reserve, a 2-hour drive from Maun, gateway to the Okavango Delta.

Read More
Eagle Island Lodge

Belmond Eagle Island Lodge – Okavango Delta, Botswana

From: $ 750.00 per person

Belmond Eagle Island Lodge is the ultimate Okavango Delta water- experience-focused safari lodge, unveiling a sleek new look after an almost total rebuild.

Read More
Belmond Savute Elephant Lodge

Belmond Savute Elephant Camp – Savute, Botswana

From: $ 750.00 per person

Situated in the heart of the Chobe National Park, Belmond Savute Elephant Lodge is authentic and truly wild—the perfect place to feel the pulse of Botswana.

Read More
Botswana

Best of Botswana Fly-in Safari – 5 Days

From: $ 2,459.00 per person

See Botswana at its best! Experience exceptional wildlife and relaxation in exclusive lodges, whilst keeping travelling time to an absolute minimum. The Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park are two of Botswana’s safari highlights, promising you untainted wildlife and a truly African wilderness encounter.

Read More
Botswana Lodge Explorer 1

Botswana Lodge Explorer

From: $ 2,950.00 per person

Experience the stunning beauty, unimaginable vastness, and open plains of the Nxai Pan, the world-famous Moremi Game Reserve and Khwai River Area and the untamed wildlife of the Chobe River and Chobe National Park. Your journey then takes you to Hwange National Park before ending at the spectacular Victoria Falls.

Read More
Botswana Safari & Cycling

Botswana Safari & Cycling Fly-In

From: $ 7,150.00 per person

Explore some of Botswana’s finest national parks on an active, cycling expedition. While on safari, see an abundance of wildlife in the Moremi Game Reserve, Mashatu Game Reserve and Chobe National Park. Also discover the wetlands of the Okavango Delta in traditional dugout canoes, and experience a relaxing sunset cruise on the mighty Zambezi River.

Read More
Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari - 13 days 2

Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari – 13 days

From: $ 3,799.00 per person

Start your tour by experiencing Marakele National Park, Khama Rhino Sanctuary and the Makgadikgadi Pans. See giraffe, elephant, zebra, lion and wildebeest in the Moremi Game Reserve and Khwai area from your open 4×4 vehicle. Discover the Okavango Delta in traditional dug-out canoes and enjoy Chobe National Park’s wildlife on a boat cruise on the Chobe River.

Read More
Zambezi River Lodge

Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari – 9 days

From: $ 2,800.00 per person

Explore Botswana’s finest National Parks and the true African wilderness – untouched! Start your tour by experiencing the Greater Moremi. See giraffe, elephant, zebra, lion and wildebeest in the Moremi Game Reserve from your own 4×4 vehicle. Discover the Okavango Delta in traditional dugout canoes and enjoy Chobe National Park’s wildlife on a boat cruise on the Chobe River.

Read More
Botswana Wildlife Breakaway 3

Botswana Wildlife Breakaway

From: $ 3,735.00 per person

Experience the abundance of wildlife Africa has to offer on this lodge safari and enjoy game drives in Hwange National Park, traditional makoro excursion in the Okavango Delta, game viewing in Chobe National Park as well as boat cruises on the Chobe River and many more magical moments during your wildlife breakaway tour.

Read More
Camp Okavango

Camp Okavango – Okavango Delta, Botswana

From: $ 579.00 per person

Camp Okavango, a unique & exclusive African safari camp is situated on the remote Nxaragha Island. This hidden treasure assures water wilderness experience.

Read More
Chobe Day Trip

Chobe Day Trip

From: $ 170.00 per person

The Chobe Day Trip will allow you to experience one of the most beautiful nature reserves in Southern Africa, near Zimbabwe, Zambia and Botswana.

Read More
Chobe Game Lodge

Chobe Game Lodge – Chobe National Park, Bostwana

From: $ 863.00 per person

Chobe Game Lodge is an elegant, five-star safari lodge and the only property located inside the world-renowned Chobe National Park.

Read More
Chobe Marina - Chobe, Botswana 4

Chobe Marina – Chobe, Botswana

From: $ 435.00 per person

Chobe, Botswana – Chobe Marina Lodge is surrounded by the natural beauty of the African landscape and located in the northeastern corner of Botswana where the four African nations of Botswana, Zambia, Zimbabwe and Namibia converge.

Read More
Chobe

Chobe, Savute and Delta

From: $ 4,769.00 per person

Discover the wildlife-rich Chobe National Park, the ancient San paintings in Savute, and the Okavango Delta by traditional mokoro. This 8-day tour offers the perfect opportunity to explore Botswana and its unique beauty.

Read More
Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange

From: $ 2,859.00 per person

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teeming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange- Superior

From: $ 2,530.00 per person

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teaming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
Elephant Valley Lodge

Elephant Valley Lodge – Chobe, Botswana

From: $ 545.00 per person

Elephant Valley Lodge is situated in the Kasane Forest which is adjacent to the Chobe National Park in Botswana.

Read More
Ghoha Hills View

Ghoha Hills Savuti – Chobe National Park, Botswana

From: $ 475.00 per person

Perched high up on the Eastern side of the Ghoha Hill, a retreat resides that not only relaxes the soul through sheer luxury, but through unprecedented 180 degree views of the Savanah; it’s true seductive beauty!

Read More
Great Trans-African Lodge Safari 5

Great Trans-African Lodge Safari

From: $ 4,775.00 per person

Spend 3 weeks exploring Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe, experiencing the wildlife, culture and scenery only Africa can deliver. From marvelling at the Victoria Falls to the breathtaking magnitude of Namibia’s dunes and big game interaction – this tour combines all the comforts of lodge accommodation with an unforgettable safari experience.

Read More
Seasons

Intimate Botswana and Zimbabwe Encounter

From: $ 4,480.00 per person

With some of the world’s greatest wildlife, Botswana and Zimbabwe are perfect partners for a safari. Enjoy our guides’ expertise and knowledge of both countries, and get to explore two of Southern Africa’s most enigmatic countries with its endangered wild dogs, rhino tracking, iconic Victoria Falls and among others, a traditional canoe trip.

Read More
Mashatu Lodge, Botswana

Mashatu Lodge – Mashatu Game Reserve, Botswana

From: $ 615.00 per person

Located in the eastern fringes of the Kalahari desert in Botswana, Mashatu Lodge lies right on the doorstep of a waterhole and is surrounded by lush vegetation, ultimately attracting an abundance of African wildlife from across the vast open plains. This luxury accommodation is made up of 14 beautiful suites, perfect for couples and families alike who want to be immersed in the bush and encounter its inhabitants.

Read More
Meno

Meno-a-Kwena Tented Camp

From: $ 470.00 per person

Meno-a-Kwena is situated on a rocky clifftop above the Boteti River in Botswana. The camp is ideally located in full view of exciting wildlife activity at the river in front of camp.

Read More
Ngoma Safari Lodge

Ngoma Safari Lodge – Chobe, Botswana

From: $ 565.00 per person

Located in the Chobe Forest Reserve just 3km from the Chobe National Park, Ngoma Safari Lodge commands awe-inspiring views over the Chobe River and floodplains.

Read More
Explorer

Northern Experience – 24 Days

From: $ 4,685.00 per person

Your journey starts in Cape Town. Head through the Cedarberg Mountains, explore the Orange River by canoe and marvel at the Fish River Canyon. Experience breath-taking sand dunes in Sossusvlei and encounter animated creatures at Cape Cross Seal Colony. Continue to Etosha for wonderful game viewing. Practice your wildlife spotting in the outstanding Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park in Botswana, before ending your safari at Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos