Safaris de luxe

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver votre safari de rêve africain ! Jenman African Safaris offre une large gamme de safaris à faire en petits groupes, en lodges ou en safaris aventure à travers l'Afrique australe, l'Afrique de l'Est et Madagascar.

Nos safaris programmés en petits groupes sont plus personnels et confortables que les voyages en grands groupes et accordent une plus grande valeur à l'expérience d'un voyageur individuel de la faune et des paysages africains, des cultures locales et de toutes les nombreuses activités que l'Afrique a à offrir.

N'oubliez pas que tous nos forfaits peuvent être adaptés à vos besoins individuels, il vous suffit de contacter l'un de nos conseillers.

EFFECTUER UNE DEMANDE

Angleterre 0871 284 5010

Etats-Unis et Canada 1866 487 4323

En Afrique du Sud 0861 JENMAN

Australie 1800 140 835

Reste du monde +27 21 683 7826

Pays
Type
Duration
Barefoot Luxury

Barefoot Luxury Southern Explorer (11 jours)

A partir de : $ 3,179.00 par personne

Explorez le magnifique sud-est de Madagascar dans le luxe, où vous serez accueilli par les différentes espèces de lémuriens et par une faune étonnante que l'on trouve dans cette partie unique de l'île.

Read More
Luxury

Barefoot Luxury Southern Explorer (8 jours)

A partir de : $ 2,600.00 par personne

Explorez le magnifique sud-est de Madagascar dans le luxe, où vous serez accueilli par les différentes espèces de lémuriens et d’autres animaux étonnants que l’on trouve dans cette partie unique de l’île.

Read More
lemur

Explorer Plage et Lémurien

A partir de : $ 3,849.00 par personne

Ce forfait combine le meilleur des deux mondes avec des plages à couper le souffle et une abondance d'animaux sauvages uniques sur notre forfait Plage et Lémur. Laissez-vous enchanter par les eaux turquoises de Nosy Komba et rencontrez des lémuriens de près au parc national d'Andasibe. Le camp isolé de la rivière Mandrare, entouré de la forêt épineuse et de la tribu fascinante des Antandroy, offre un luxe pieds nus et vous donne un aperçu important de la culture locale.

Read More
Chobe

Cape Town and Kruger Experience

A partir de : $ 5,164.00 par personne

Découvrez les points forts de l'Afrique australe. Découvrez les magnifiques sites de Cape Town, tombez sous le charme du bush africain dans le parc national Kruger et émerveillez-vous devant les imposantes chutes Victoria.

Read More
Experience

Cape Town Experience

A partir de : $ 1,769.00 par personne

Explorez les attractions soigneusement sélectionnées de l’une des meilleures destinations au monde à un rythme de détente et dans le plus grand confort. 5 jours d'exploration de la ville mère.

Read More
Masai Mara

Cape Town, Hwange and Masai Mara Package

A partir de : $ 3,995.00 par personne

Découvrez la ville pittoresque exceptionnelle du Cap, les impressionnantes chutes Victoria et la vie sauvage diversifiée du parc national de Hwange et du Masaï Mara au cours de ce forfait safari de 11 jours.

Read More
Chobe

Chobe, Savute and Delta

A partir de : $ 4,769.00 par personne

Découvrez le parc national de Chobe, riche en vie sauvage, les anciennes peintures de San à Savute et le delta de l'Okavango en mokoro traditionnel. Cette excursion de 8 jours est l’occasion idéale pour explorer le Botswana et sa beauté unique.

Read More
Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange

A partir de : $ 2,859.00 par personne

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teeming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange – Superior

A partir de : $ 2,530.00 par personne

Passez une semaine à vivre l'inoubliable experience offerte par la faune et la flore sauvages dans la nature sauvage d’Afrique australe. Ce Safari vous emmene au paradis des amoureux de la nature; Le parc national de Hwange et le parc national de Chobe sont les deux réserves naturelles les plus célèbres du Zimbabwe et du Botswana. De l'exploration des chutes Victoria à la faune sauvage qui entoure les points d'eau et les rivières africaines, cette expérience restera gravée en vous pour la toujours

Read More
Sainte Marie Island Madagascar

Isle St Marie

A partir de : $ 965.00 par personne

Madagascar n'est pas seulement connue pour sa faune et sa flore endémiques, mais également pour son littoral sans fin, ses plages de sable blanc, son eau turquoise limpide et ses restaurants servant des plats de fruits de mer sur le sable.

Read More
Luxury island hopping

Madagascar Island Hopping – Exquisite Package

A partir de : $ 3,182.00 par personne

Faites de vos rêves une réalité avec notre circuit Madagascar Island Hopping. La découverte des îles paradisiaques de Nosy Be à Nosy Komba vous fera explorer l’île des lémuriens (Nosy Komba) et vous apprécierez une merveilleuse balade dans les environs sur les plages privées et isolées. Durant 9 jours, détendez-vous et découvrez des paysages grandioses autour de Nosy Be, la splendeur de l’île Sakatia, les forêts tropicales de la réserve de Lokobe, les eaux cristallines de la réserve marine de Nosy Tanikely et la sérénité de Tsarabanjina dans l’archipel de Mitsio.

Read More
Ravintsara

Ravintsara Wellness Package

A partir de : $ 1,825.00 par personne

Le forfait bien-être Ravintsara est le forfait vacances haut de gamme idéal à Madagascar pour ceux qui souhaitent explorer le meilleur que le nord de Madagascar a à offrir. Passez vos journées à découvrir les plages de sable blanc, les eaux tropicales chaudes et les magnifiques récifs coraux qui font de Nosy une destination de choix.

Read More
rhino

Rhino Track and Trail

A partir de : $ 3,010.00 par personne

Explorez et profitez de la diversité des trois zones les plus populaires et les plus spectaculaires - Matopos, Hwange et Victoria Falls au Zimbabwe. Découvrez la beauté exquise des kopjes en granit, la nature sauvage du parc national de Hwange, les embruns spectaculaires des chutes Victoria et les rhinocéros en péril

Read More
Savute

Savute, Delta & Makgadikgadi Pans

A partir de : $ 7,010.00 par personne

Découvrez la région de Savute, riche en faune sauvage, les zones humides luxuriantes du delta de l'Okavango et les magnifiques Makgadikgadi Pans au cours de cette excursion de 8 jours à travers le Botswana.

Read More
Rediscover Zimbabwe

Victoria Falls and Hwange

A partir de : $ 2,075.00 par personne

Découvrez la beauté sauvage du parc national Hwange, le sens de l’accueil des Zimbabwéens et certains couchers de soleil que vous n’êtes pas près d’oublier.

 

Read More
Victoria

Victoria Falls Experience

A partir de : $ 650.00 par personne

Découvrez les magnifiques chutes Victoria et inclinez vos oreilles au son de tonnerre des puissantes chutes. Incluez cela avec une croisière relaxante au coucher du soleil sur le fleuve Zambèze et vous aurez le tour parfait.

Read More
Zambezi Queen

Zambezi Queen and Hwange Package

A partir de : $ 2,759.00 par personne

Découvrez l'incroyable Zimbabwe en seulement 7 jours; Combinez l'observation de la faune dans le parc national de Hwange avec pure détente et aventure en péniche - le seul moyen de découvrir la rivière Chobe.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Luxury Safari

Let us help you find your African dream safari! Jenman African Safaris offers a wide range of safari holidays and small group, scheduled lodge and adventure safaris throughout Southern Africa, East Africa and Madagascar.

Our small-group scheduled safaris are more personal and comfortable than larger group tours and place greater value on an individual traveller’s experience of the African wildlife and scenery, of local cultures and all the numerous activities Africa has to offer.

Remember that all of our packages can be tailored to your individual needs, simply contact one of our knowledgeable safari consultants.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Barefoot Luxury

Barefoot Luxury Southern Explorer (11 Days)

From: $ 3,179.00 per person

Explore beautiful south-eastern Madagascar in luxury where you’ll be greeted by the various species of lemur and other astonishing wildlife found in this unique part of the island.  This 11-day trip will guarantee an experience filled with adventure and the finest luxury.

Read More
Luxury

Barefoot Luxury Southern Explorer (8 days)

From: $ 2,600.00 per person

Explore beautiful south-eastern Madagascar in luxury where you’ll be greeted by the various species of lemur and other astonishing wildlife found in this unique part of the island. This 8-day trip will guarantee an experience filled with adventure and the finest luxury.

Read More
lemur

Beach and Lemur Explorer

From: $ 3,849.00 per person

This package combines the best of both worlds with breath-taking beaches and an abundance of unique wildlife on our Beach and Lemur Package. Be enchanted by the turquoise waters of Nosy Komba and meet lemurs up-close at Andasibe National Park. The secluded Mandrare River Camp, surrounded by the spiny forest and the fascinating Antandroy tribe, offers barefoot luxury and gives you an important insight into local culture.

Read More
Chobe

Cape Town and Kruger Experience

From: $ 5,164.00 per person

Experience the highlights of Southern Africa. Discover the beautiful sites of Cape Town, fall in love with the African bush in Kruger National Park and marvel at the mighty Victoria Falls.

Read More
Experience

Cape Town Experience

From: $ 1,769.00 per person

Explore the expertly selected attractions of one of the world’s top destinations at a relaxing pace in ultimate comfort. 5-day exploration of the Mother City.

Read More
Masai Mara

Cape Town, Hwange and Masai Mara Package

From: $ 3,995.00 per person

Experience the exceptional scenic city of Cape Town, the breathtaking Victoria Falls, and variety of wildlife in Hwange National Park and Masai Mara during this 11-day safari package.

Read More
Chobe

Chobe, Savute and Delta

From: $ 4,769.00 per person

Discover the wildlife-rich Chobe National Park, the ancient San paintings in Savute, and the Okavango Delta by traditional mokoro. This 8-day tour offers the perfect opportunity to explore Botswana and its unique beauty.

Read More
Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange

From: $ 2,859.00 per person

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teeming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange – Superior

From: $ 2,530.00 per person

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teaming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
Sainte Marie Island Madagascar

Isle St Marie

From: $ 965.00 per person

Madagascar is not only known for its endemic fauna and flora, but is also renowned for its endless coastline, white sandy beaches, sparkling clear turquoise water and restaurants serving seafood feasts on the sand.

Read More
Luxury island hopping

Madagascar Island Hopping – Exquisite Package

From: $ 3,182.00 per person

Make your dream of paradise come true with this luxury island hopping package! This exploration takes you from Nosy Be through to Nosy Komba. Enjoy 9 days of laid-back, tranquil island lifestyle discovering picturesque scenery around Nosy Be including the splendour of Sakatia Island, the lowland rainforests of Lokobe Reserve, the crystal waters of Nosy Tanikely Marine Reserve and the serenity of Tsarabanjina in the Mitsio Archipelago.

Read More
Ravintsara

Ravintsara Wellness Package

From: $ 1,825.00 per person

The Ravintsara Wellness Package is the ideal upmarket Madagascar holiday package for those looking to explore the best that northern Madagascar has to offer. Spend your days discovering white sandy beaches, warm tropical waters and rich coral reefs that make Nosy be such a desirable destination.

Read More
rhino

Rhino Track and Trail

From: $ 3,010.00 per person

Explore and enjoy the diversity of the three most popular and spectacular areas – Matopos, Hwange and Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe. See the exquisite beauty of the granite kopjes, the raw wilderness of Hwange National Park, the spectacular spray of the Victoria Falls and the imperiled rhinos

Read More
Savute

Savute, Delta & Makgadikgadi Pans

From: $ 7,010.00 per person

Experience the wildlife-rich Savute area, lush wetlands of the Okavango Delta and the magnificent Makgadikgadi Pans during this 8-day tour through Botswana.

Read More
Rediscover Zimbabwe

Victoria Falls and Hwange

From: $ 2,075.00 per person

Discover the untamed wildlife of the Hwange National Park, the friendliness of the Zimbabwean locals and spectacular sunsets that will not be forgotten.

 

Read More
Victoria

Victoria Falls Experience

From: $ 650.00 per person

Discover the magnificent Victoria Falls and incline your ears to the thundering sounds of the mighty Falls. Include that with a relaxing sunset cruise on the Zambezi River and you will have the perfect tour.

Read More
Zambezi Queen

Zambezi Queen and Hwange Package

From: $ 2,759.00 per person

Experience incredible Zimbabwe in just 7 days; combine extensive wildlife viewing at Hwange National Park with pure relaxation and adventure while on a houseboat – the only way to experience the Chobe River.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos