Lodges & Camps

We have a variety of Lodges and Camps throughout Southern Africa where our guests stay. All carefully selected by our safari specialists, ensuring that they all meet our high standards.

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Vereinigtes Königreich 0871 284 5010

US und Kanada 1866 487 4323

Innerhalb SA 0861 JENMAN

Australien 1800 140 835

Indien +91 22 24948099

Weltweit +27 21 683 7826

Categories
Type
Länder
Camp Kuzuma, Botswana

Camp Kuzuma – Kazuma Forest Reserve, Botswana

Ab: $ 400.00 pro Person

Escape to the pristine wilderness of Kazuma Forest Reserve in the Chobe region of Botswana. Camp Kuzuma is home to one of the busiest elephant corridors between Chobe National Park and Hwange National Park, offering incredible wildlife experiences in the lap of tented-camp luxury. And while the camp offers many thrilling on-site activities, it’s also the perfect base from which to explore the stunning surrounding areas and parks – even a tour of the cascading Victoria Falls is easily arranged and accessible.

Read More
Santorini, Vilanculos, Mozambique

Santorini – Vilanculos, Mosambik

Ab: $ 580.00 pro Person

Gäste, die sich in einem tropischen Paradies entspannen möchten, in dem sich griechische und mosambikanische Aromen und Akzente vereinen, werden einen Kurzurlaub auf Santorini lieben. Das Boutique-Hotel befindet sich in der begehrten Destination Vilanculos und bietet einen unverbaubaren Blick auf die Schäreninseln und das in der Ferne gelegene Curling-Festland. Hier entfaltet sich Luxus durch die weiße Architektur Griechenlands, das kristallklare Wasser Mosambiks und die warme Aufmerksamkeit der Mitarbeiter für Details.

Read More
Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge, Gonarezhou, Zimbabwe

Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge – Gonarezhou, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 480.00 pro Person

Entfliehen Sie der unberührten Wildnis des Gonarezhou Nationalparks während eines Aufenthalts in der luxuriösen Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge, die direkt am Rande der Ruhe in einer Schlucht mit Blick auf den Save River liegt. Dieses klippenseitige Paradies ermöglicht es den Gästen, in eine der letzten noch unberührten Wildnis Afrikas einzutauchen, während sie All-Inclusive-Zimmer und ihren eigenen privaten Balkon mit ruhigem Blick auf den Busch genießen.

Read More
Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel, Cape Town, South Africa

Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel – Kapstadt, Südafrika

Ab: $ 387.00 pro Person

Ein Aufenthalt im Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel soll Teil einer mit Sternen übersäten Geschichte werden. Dieses luxuriöse Resort in Kapstadt empfing John Lennon, Winston Churchill, Charlize Theron und andere und verfügt über eine hervorragende Lage im Herzen der Stadt mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf den berühmten Tafelberg. Die Gäste können wunderschön eingerichtete Zimmer, exquisite Küche und eine Reihe von Aktivitäten vor Ort genießen, um jedes Alter zu unterhalten - von beheizten Pools, einem Spa und einem Kinderclub bis hin zu Malunterricht, Tennisunterricht und Yoga.

Read More
Le Mirage - Sossusvlei, Namibia

Le Mirage – Sossusvlei, Namibia

Ab: $ 164.00 pro Person

Das Le Mirage Spa & Resort ist architektonisch eindrucksvoll und liegt im weiten Wüstengebiet von Sossusvlei. Es fügt sich hervorragend in die karge Natur ein, bietet aber im Inneren eine üppige Oase, in der sich die Gäste von der namibischen Hitze entspannen und abkühlen können. Jeder der Räume im Le Mirage bietet einen weiten Blick auf die Namib-Wüstenebenen, und die Gäste können aufregende Aktivitäten wie Heißluftballonfahren und malerische Quadausflüge bei Sonnenauf- und -untergang genießen.

Read More
Zambezi Queen | Chobe River, Botswana

Zambezi Queen – Chobe River, Botswana

Ab: $ 1,293.00 pro Person

Zambezi Queen ist ein schwimmendes Boutique-Hotel, das den Gästen ein luxuriöses Erlebnis bietet, wenn sie anmutig am großen Chobe River entlang treiben. Die Tierbeobachtung an Bord der Sambesi Queen ist beispiellos, da die Gäste die Möglichkeit haben, sich entlang des Flusses zu bewegen und dabei verschiedene und aufregende Szenen und Tiere zu beobachten. Genießen Sie von Ihrem eigenen privaten Balkon aus einen ungehinderten Blick auf die Landschaft und viele Aktivitäten vor Ort wie Fotosafaris, Kulturreisen und mehr.

Read More
Mashatu Lodge, Botswana

Mashatu Lodge - Mashatu Wildreservat, Botswana

Ab: $ 615.00 pro Person

Die Mashatu Lodge liegt am östlichen Rand der Kalahari-Wüste in Botswana direkt vor der Haustür eines Wasserlochs und ist von üppiger Vegetation umgeben, die letztendlich eine Fülle afrikanischer Wildtiere aus den weiten offenen Ebenen anzieht. Diese luxuriöse Unterkunft besteht aus 14 wunderschönen Suiten, perfekt für Paare und Familien, die in den Busch eintauchen und seinen Bewohnern begegnen möchten.

Read More
Stanley & Livingston Boutique Hotel | Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

Stanley & Livingstone - Victoria Fälle, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 325.00 pro Person

Genießen Sie die Ruhe der Natur im Stanley & Livingstone Boutique Hotel, das nur 15 Minuten von den unglaublichen Victoria Falls entfernt liegt. Mit einer üppigen Umgebung und einem ausgezeichneten, aufmerksamen Service sind die Gäste herzlich eingeladen, sich zu entspannen oder die Gegend nach Herzenslust zu erkunden. Genießen Sie Sonnenuntergänge am Gartenpool, begeben Sie sich auf eine Safari oder lassen Sie sich von einem malerischen Hubschrauberrundflug begeistern.

Read More
Deteema Springs

Deteema Springs

Ab: $ 430.00 pro Person

Nach dem Frühstück und einer letzten Pirschfahrt am Morgen begeben wir uns zurück durch den Großen Afrikanischen Grabenbruch und die Randstufe hinauf, bis wir schließlich ins pulsierende Nairobi zurückkehren.

Read More
Mooiplaas Guest House - Oudtshoorn, South Africa

Mooiplaas Guest House – Oudtshoorn, Südafrika

Ab: $ 65.00 pro Person

Diese autentische, familiengeführte Unterkunft befindet sich im Herzen der Klein Karoo auf einer Straußenfarm. Besuchen Sie das Mooiplaas Guest House, um die atemberaubende Landschaft von Oudtshoorn in Vier-Sterne-Komfort und ländlichem Ambiente zu genießen.

Read More
Rio Azul | Vilanculos, Mozambique

Rio Azul Lodge - Vilanculos, Mosambik

Ab: $ 375.00 pro Person

Die Rio Azul Lodge in Mosambik bietet eine entspannte Auszeit an langen Sandstränden und kristallklarem Wasser. Als stylisches und umweltfreundliches Paradies an der Ecke einer türkisfarbenen Lagune, umsäumt von einem unberührtem Mangrovenwald, ist die Lodge der ideale Ort für alle, die sich danach sehnen, in die Ruhe einer tropischen Wildnis einzutauchen und ihre Tage mit herrlichen Sonnenuntergängen, Schwimmen im warmen Wasser und ungestörter Entspannung zu verbringen.

Read More
Jock Main Lodge | Kruger National Park. Mpumalanga. South Africa.

Jock Safari Lodge – Kruger National Park

Ab: $ 671.16 pro Person

Die Jock Safari Lodge liegt in der südwestlichen Ecke des Kruger National Parks und besitzt exklusive Durchfahrtsrechte auf einer Fläche von 6000 Hektar natürlicher Landschaft. Die Lodge liegt dort, wo sich der Mitomeni und der Biyamiti Fluss treffen und ist daher optimal für atemberaubende Sichtungen der Tierwelt gelegen, inklusive der Big Five.

Read More
Victoria Falls Island Lodge - Zambezi, Zimbabwe 1

Victoria Falls Island Lodge – Zambezi, Zimbabwe

Ab: $ 880.00 pro Person

Die Victoria Falls Island Lodge bietet einen Luxuriösen Rückzugsort auf einer abgelegenen Insel. Die fünf Treehouse Suiten, die nur mit dem Boot erreichbar sind, befinden sich am Ufer des Sambesi-Flusses - direkt stromaufwärts der Victoria-Fälle selbst - und bieten jeweils ein privates Deck, einen Tauchbecken und einen spektakulären Blick auf den Fluss und seine natürlichen Bewohner.

Read More
The Penthouse private study, Silo Hotel, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town

Silo Hotel – Cape Town, South Africa

Ab: $ 1,011.24 pro Person

Das Silo Hotel, das sich über der V&A Waterfront von Kapstadt erhebt, bietet den Gästen ein luxuriöses Erlebnis mit Panoramablick auf die Stadt, den Hafen und die berühmten Berge.

Read More
Princesse Bora Lodge – Sainte-Marie, Madagascar 2

Princesse Bora Lodge – Sainte-Marie, Madagascar

Ab: $ 198.00 pro Person

Das Princesse Bora Lodge & Spa ist ein wunderschönes Hotel an einem der letzten authentischen und erhaltenen Orte der Welt.

Read More
Old Drift Lodge - Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe 3

Old Drift Lodge – Victoria Falls, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 478.00 pro Person

Flussaufwärts der legendären Victoriafälle, am Ufer des Sambesi-Flusses, liegt die Old Drift Lodge.

Read More
Spier Hotel - Stellenbosch, South Africa 4

Spier Hotel – Stellenbosch, South Africa

From: per person

Spier ist mehr als ein Hotel. Es ist ein Ziel an sich und bietet eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten. Ein authentisches Erlebnis

Read More
De Hoop Village

De Hoop Village - De Hoop Reserve, Südafrika

Ab: $ 227.00 pro Person

De Hoop Village ist der perfekte Ort, um entlang der Garden Route anzuhalten. Das Gebiet bietet während der Saison erstklassige Walbeobachtungen und ist ein Paradies für begeisterte Vogelliebhaber.

Read More
Lofts Boutique Hotel

The Lofts Boutique Hotel - Knysna, Südafrika

Ab: $ 79.55 pro Person

Das Loft Boutique Hotel liegt im Herzen der Knysna Lagoon auf Thesen Island. Das Hotel befindet sich im alten Bootshaus in Thesen Habour Town.

Read More
Rhino Ridge Safari Lodge

Rhino Ridge Lodge -Hluhluwe Imfolozi Game Reserve, Südafrika

Ab: $ 222.09 pro Person

Die Rhino Ridge Safari Lodge ist die einzige private Lodge im Hluhluwe Imfolozi Wildreservat und bietet den Gästen ein exklusives Safari-Erlebnis im Gebiet der Big 5.

Read More
Makakatana Bay Lodge

Makakatana Bay Lodge – iSimangaliso Wetland Park, South Africa

Ab: $ 305.10 pro Person

Erleben Sie das einzigartige und exklusive Weltkulturerbe iSimangaliso Wetland Park während Ihres Aufenthalts in der Makakantana Bay Lodge.

Read More
Kosi Forest Lodge

Kosi Forest Lodge - iSimangaliso Wetland Park, Südafrika

Ab: $ 204.00 pro Person

Die Kosi Forest Lodge liegt privat im ruhigen Sandwald am Ufer des Kosi Lake Systems, im nordöstlichen Teil des iSimangaliso Wetland Parks in KwaZulu-Natal.

Read More
Elephant Camp

Elephant Camp – Victoria Falls, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 478.00 pro Person

Das Elephant Camp liegt nur 20 Minuten außerhalb der Stadt Victoria Falls in einer privaten Konzession innerhalb des Victoria Falls Nationalparks.

Read More
Chundu Island

Chundu Island - Sambesi Nationalpark, Simbabwe

Ab: $ 420.00 pro Person

Chundu Island liegt 21 km flussaufwärts von den Victoriafällen am Sambesi-Fluss und ist eine kleine Insel, die Teil des Sambesi-Nationalparks ist.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Lodges & Camps

We have a variety of Lodges and Camps throughout Southern Africa where our guests stay. All carefully selected by our safari specialists, ensuring that they all meet our high standards.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Categories
Type
Countries
Duration
Shashani - Matobo Hills, Zimbabwe 1

Shashani – Matobo Hills, Zimbabwe

From: $ 230.00 per person

Built on the edge of a giant rock dome, Shashani Matobo Hills encourages one to observe the landscape in all its splendour, from private patio to the horizon, and beyond. Each of the 10 en suite rooms gaze upon woodland landscape, interlaced with characteristic granite rock formations, viewed from one’s verandah. The main building is open-planned and spacious, with a lounge, bar, outdoor dining and fireplace for chilly winter nights. A swimming pool allows for relaxation with either book or cocktail in hand, succumbing to your surroundings.

Read More
Masumu River Lodge

Masumu River Lodge- Binga, Zimbabwe

From: $ 175.00 per person

Masumu River Lodge is an invitation for exploration – of the landscape, waterways, islands, Batonga villages and museums. Your experience of Zimbabwe with Masumu is a multi-faceted adventure – fringed in the comfort of the lodge with air conditioning and private views of the lake for moments of reprieve. 

Read More
Camp Kuzuma veranda

Camp Kuzuma – Kazuma Forest Reserve, Botswana

From: $ 400.00 per person

Escape to the pristine wilderness of Kazuma Forest Reserve in the Chobe region of Botswana. Camp Kuzuma is home to one of the busiest elephant corridors between Chobe National Park and Hwange National Park, offering incredible wildlife experiences in the lap of tented-camp luxury. And while the camp offers many thrilling on-site activities, it’s also the perfect base from which to explore the stunning surrounding areas and parks – even a tour of the cascading Victoria Falls is easily arranged and accessible.

Read More
Santorini, Vilanculos, Mozambique

Santorini – Vilanculos, Mozambique

From: $ 580.00 per person

Guests looking to relax in a tropical paradise where Grecian and Mozambican flavours and accents combine will simply love a getaway at Santorini. The boutique hotel is situated in the sought-after destination of Vilanculos and offers unfurling views of the archipelago islands and curling mainland in the distance. Here, luxury unfolds through the white architecture of Greece, the crystal clear waters of Mozambique, and the warm attention to detail given by the staff.

Read More
Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge, Gonarezhou, Zimbabwe

Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge – Gonarezhou, Zimbabwe

From: $ 480.00 per person

Escape to the untouched wilderness of Gonarezhou National Park during a stay at the luxurious Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge, situated just on the edge of serenity on a gorge overlooking the Save River. This cliff-side haven allows guests to be immersed in one of Africa’s last remaining pristine wildernesses, all while enjoying all-inclusive rooms and your own private balcony with serene views of the bush.

Read More
Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel, Cape Town, South Africa

Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel – Cape Town, South Africa

From: $ 387.00 per person

A stay at Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel is to become apart of a star-studded history. This luxury resort in Cape Town has welcomed the likes of John Lennon, Winston Churchill, Charlize Theron and more, boasting an outstanding location in the heart of the city with a stunning view of the famed Table Mountain. Guests can enjoy beautifully decorated rooms, exquisite cuisine, and an array of on-site activities to keep all ages entertained – from heated pools, a spa, and a kids’ club to painting classes, tennis coaching and yoga.

Read More
Le Mirage - Sossusvlei, Namibia

Le Mirage – Sossusvlei, Namibia

From: $ 164.00 per person

Le Mirage Spa & Resort is architecturally striking and is located in the vast desert area of Sossusvlei. It blends in beautifully with the sparse natural surroundings, but inside, offers a lush oasis for guests to relax and cool off from the Namibian heat. Each of the rooms at Le Mirage offer expansive views of the Namib Desert plains, and guests can enjoy exciting activities such as hot air ballooning and scenic quad bike excursions at sunrise and sunset.

Read More
Zambezi Queen | Chobe River, Botswana

Zambezi Queen – Chobe River, Botswana

From: $ 1,293.00 per person

Zambezi Queen is a floating boutique hotel that provides guests with a luxury experience as they drift gracefully along the great Chobe River. Wildlife viewing aboard Zambezi Queen is unparalleled as guests have the opportunity to move along the river, taking in different and exciting scenes and game as they go. Enjoy unobstructed views of the landscape from your own private balcony, as well as many onsite activities such as photo safaris, cultural tours and more.

Read More
Mashatu Lodge, Botswana

Mashatu Lodge – Mashatu Game Reserve, Botswana

From: $ 615.00 per person

Located in the eastern fringes of the Kalahari desert in Botswana, Mashatu Lodge lies right on the doorstep of a waterhole and is surrounded by lush vegetation, ultimately attracting an abundance of African wildlife from across the vast open plains. This luxury accommodation is made up of 14 beautiful suites, perfect for couples and families alike who want to be immersed in the bush and encounter its inhabitants.

Read More
Stanley & Livingston Boutique Hotel | Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

Stanley & Livingstone – Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

From: $ 325.00 per person

Soak up the tranquility of nature at Stanley & Livingstone Boutique Hotel, situated just 15 minutes from the incredible Victoria Falls. With lush surroundings and excellent, attentive service, guests are welcome to relax or explore to their hearts’ content. Enjoy sundowners at the garden pool, embark on a safari, or be thrilled with a scenic helicopter ride.

Read More
Deteema Springs

Deteema Springs

From: $ 430.00 per person

Situated inside the wildlife-rich northern area of Hwange National Park, Deteema Springs with its eight luxury tented rooms is as intimate as it is wild. The camp boasts en-suite bathrooms and private decks overlooking the Deteema Steeps and the stunning beauty of Zimbabwe.

Read More
Mooiplaas Guest House - Oudtshoorn, South Africa

Mooiplaas Guest House – Oudtshoorn, South Africa

From: $ 65.00 per person

This authentic, family-run accommodation is situated in the heart of the Klein Karoo on a working ostrich farm. Visit Mooiplaas Guest House to enjoy the breathtaking scenery of Oudtshoorn in four-star comfort and countryside ambiance.

Read More
Jock Main Lodge | Kruger National Park. Mpumalanga. South Africa.

Jock Safari Lodge – Kruger National Park

From: $ 671.16 per person

Jock Safari Lodge lies in the south-western corner of the Kruger National Park, offering exclusive traversing rights of 6000 hectares of natural landscape. Situated where the Mitomeni and Biyamiti rivers meet, the lodge is optimally located for breathtaking sightings of the area’s wildlife, including the Big Five.

Read More
Victoria Falls Island Lodge - Zambezi, Zimbabwe 2

Victoria Falls Island Lodge – Zambezi, Zimbabwe

From: $ 880.00 per person

The Victoria Falls Island Lodge offers a luxury retreat on a secluded island. Accessible only by boat, its five Treehouse Suites are propped along on the banks of the Zambezi River – just upstream from Victoria Falls itself – each featuring a private deck, plunge pool and spectacular views of the river and its natural inhabitants.

Read More
The Penthouse private study, Silo Hotel, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town

Silo Hotel – Cape Town, South Africa

From: $ 1,011.24 per person

Towering above Cape Town’s V&A Waterfront, the Silo Hotel offers guests a luxury experience with panoramic views of the city, harbour and famed mountains.

Read More
Princesse Bora Lodge & Spa – Ile Sainte-Marie 3

Princesse Bora Lodge & Spa – Ile Sainte-Marie

From: $ 198.00 per person

The Princesse Bora Lodge & Spa is a marvellous hotel located in one of the world’s last authentic and preserved places.

Read More
Old Drift Lodge - Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe 4

Old Drift Lodge – Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

From: $ 478.00 per person

Upstream of the iconic Victoria Falls, on the banks of the Zambezi River, lies Old Drift Lodge.

Read More
Spier Hotel - Stellenbosch, South Africa 5

Spier Hotel – Stellenbosch, South Africa

From: per person

Spier is more than a hotel. It is a destination in itself offering a variety of authentic experiences

Read More
De Hoop Village

De Hoop Village – De Hoop Reserve, South Africa

From: $ 227.00 per person

De Hoop Village is the perfect place to stop over along the Garden Route. The area offers world-class whale watching in season and is a paradise for keen bird enthusiasts.

Read More
Lofts Boutique Hotel

The Lofts Boutique Hotel – Knysna, South Africa

From: $ 79.55 per person

The Lofts Boutique Hotel is located in the heart of the Knysna Lagoon on Thesen Island. The hotel is housed in the old Boatshed of Thesen Harbour Town.

Read More
Rhino Ridge Safari Lodge

Rhino Ridge Lodge -Hluhluwe Imfolozi Game Reserve, South Africa

From: $ 222.09 per person

Rhino Ridge Safari Lodge is the only private lodge in the Hluhluwe Imfolozi Game Reserve, offering guests an exclusive safari experience in Big 5 territory.

Read More
Makakatana Bay Lodge

Makakatana Bay Lodge – iSimangaliso Wetland Park, South Africa

From: $ 305.10 per person

Experience the unique and exclusive world heritage site iSimangaliso Wetland Park during your stay at the Makakantana Bay Lodge.

Read More
Kosi Forest Lodge

Kosi Forest Lodge – iSimangaliso Wetland Park, South Africa

From: $ 204.00 per person

Kosi Forest Lodge is privately tucked away in the tranquil sand forest on the shores of the Kosi Lake System, located in the northeastern section of the iSimangaliso Wetland Park in KwaZulu-Natal.

Read More
Elephant Camp

Elephant Camp – Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

From: $ 478.00 per person

Elephant Camp is situated just 20-min outside of Victoria Falls town in a private concession within the Victoria Falls National Park.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos