Beach Package

Treat yourself to a beach holiday. Enjoy beautiful accommodation, blue waters, white sands, marine wildlife, water activities and ultimate relaxation on some of Africa’s most breathtaking beaches.

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Vereinigtes Königreich 0871 284 5010

US und Kanada 1866 487 4323

Innerhalb SA 0861 JENMAN

Australien 1800 140 835

Indien +91 22 24948099

Weltweit +27 21 683 7826

lemur

Beach and Lemur Classic Package

Ab: $ 1,091.00 pro Person

Kombinieren Sie zwei Top-Erlebnisse im Norden und Osten Madagaskars mit einem Besuch im Inselparadies Nosy Be und den gefährdeten Lemuren des Andasibe Nationalparks.

Read More
lemur

Beach and Lemur Explorer

Ab: $ 3,849.00 pro Person

Dieses Paket kombiniert das Beste aus beiden Welten mit atemberaubenden Stränden und einer Fülle von einzigartiger Tierwelt auf unserem Beach und Lemur Paket. Lassen Sie sich vom türkisfarbenen Wasser von Nosy Komba verzaubern und treffen Sie Lemuren hautnah im Andasibe Nationalpark. Das abgelegene Mandrare River Camp, umgeben von dem stacheligen Wald und dem faszinierenden Stamm Antandroy, bietet Barfuß-Luxus und gibt Ihnen einen wichtigen Einblick in die lokale Kultur.

Read More
Sainte Marie Island Madagascar

Isle St Marie

Ab: $ 965.00 pro Person

Madagaskar ist nicht nur für seine endemische Fauna und Flora bekannt, sondern auch für die endlose Küste, weiße Sandstrände, glitzerndes, klares, türkisfarbenes Wasser und Restaurants mit Meeresfrüchten anbieten.

Read More
Rio Azul

Kruger & Mozambique Safari & Beach Experience

Ab: $ 4,251.00 pro Person

Entdecken Sie die üppige Tierwelt des South Western Kruger National Parks und genießen Sie das kristallklare Wasser Mosambiks bei diesem 8- tägigen Safarierlebnis und Strandurlaub. Entspannen Sie sich in abgelegenen Lodges, genießen Sie private Pirschfahren und geführte Spaziergänge durch den afrikanischen Busch und endecken Sie anschließend die warmen Gewässer des indischen Ozeans in Mosambik während Sie schnorcheln oder Kayak fahren. Kosten Sie die Ruhe bei Picknicks auf abgelegenen Inseln aus und setzen Sie die Segel bei romantischen Dhow Bootsfahrten bei Sonnenuntergang.

Read More
Madagascar island hopping

Madagascar Island Hopping – Classic Package

Ab: $ 1,574.00 pro Person

Erfüllen Sie sich Ihre Träume von einem paradiesischen Inselurlaub mit einer Madagaskar Inselhüpftour! Diese Erkundung führt Sie von Nosy Be bis Nosy Komba. Entdecken Sie die Insel Lemurs (Nosy Komba) und genießen Sie einen Spaziergang um die atemberaubenden, abgelegenen und abgelegenen Privatstrände. Genießen Sie Aktivitäten wie Pirogenfahrten und Schnorcheln.

Read More
Luxury island hopping

Madagascar Island Hopping – Exquisite Package

Ab: $ 3,182.00 pro Person

Erfüllen Sie sich Ihren Traum vom Paradies mit diesem luxuriösen Inselhopping Package! Diese Erkundung führt Sie von Nosy Be bis Nosy Komba. Genießen Sie 9 Tage entspannten, ruhiges Inselleben und entdecken Sie die malerische Landschaft um Nosy Be, einschließlich der Pracht der Insel Sakatia, der Tieflandregenwälder des Lokobe-Reservats, des kristallklaren Wassers des Nosy Tanikely Marine Reservats und der Ruhe des Zarabanjina im Mitsio-Archipel.

Read More
Beach

Nosy Be

Ab: $ 2,398.00 pro Person

Ein Paradies für Strandliebhaber. Von Nosy Be aus führt Sie dieses Strandpaket auf die Insel Nosy Komba, wo Sie sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo erkunden und die einzigartige Tierwelt, schöne Strände und türkisfarbenes Wasser entdecken können.

Read More
Nosy Be Classic Beach Package

Nosy Be Classic Beach Package

Ab: $ 397.00 pro Person

Madagaskar ist nicht nur für seine endemische Flora und Fauna bekannt, sondern auch für seine endlose Küste, weiße Sandstrände, glitzerndes, klares, türkisfarbenes Wasser und Restaurants, die Meeresfrüchtefeste auf dem Sand anbieten. Um Ihren Urlaub in Madagaskar mit einem spektakulären Strandaufenthalt abzurunden, empfehlen wir Ihnen, für eine fünftägige Auszeit auf die Insel Nosy Be zu fahren.

Read More
Zanzibar Luxury

Zanzibar Exquisite Package – 3 Tage

Ab: $ 445.00 pro Person

Entdecken Sie einige der schönsten Strände der Welt mit unserem Zanzibar Exquisite Package, wo Sie die Tage an den ruhigen Stränden Sansibars verbringen und sich nachts in einem der luxuriösesten Hotels der Region entspannen können.

Read More
Zanzibar

Zanzibar Exquisite Package – 5 Tage

Ab: $ 987.00 pro Person

Unser Zanzibar Exquisite Package bietet komfortable Unterkünfte, Einblicke in die großartige Kultur, malerische Strände und viele andere tolle Highlights! Erleben Sie ultimativen Luxus im Zanzibar Serena Inn, welches direkt am Meer in der Stone Town gelegen ist. Das Hotel ist eines der ältesten auf Sansibar und ist auch unter VIP Gäste bekannt und geschätzt. Das Hotel besteht aus zwei renovierten historischen Gebäube mit Meerblick und luxuriöser Innenausstattung.

Read More
Zanzibar

Zanzibar Superior Package – 3 Tage

Ab: $ 313.00 pro Person

Unser Zanzibar Superior Package bietet eine komfortable Unterkunft, großartige Kultur, malerische Strände und viele andere tolle Highlights! Ihre Unterkunft befindet sich im schönen Mtoni Marine Hotel, 10 Minuten von Stone Town entfernt. Dieses große Hotel im Resortstil bietet den schönsten Blick auf den Indischen Ozean und bietet den Gästen ein komfortables Erlebnis während ihrer Zeit auf Sansibar.

Read More
Zanzibar Luxury

Zanzibar Superior Package – 5 Tage

Ab: $ 644.00 pro Person

Unser Zanzibar Superior Package bietet eine komfortable Unterkunft, tolle Kultur, malerische Strände und viele andere tolle Highlights! Erleben Sie den ultimativen Luxus im Blue Bay Beach Resort. Dieses Resort liegt am wunderschönen weißen Sandstrand und bietet Ihnen sicherlich das Beste an Entspannung während Ihres Aufenthalts auf Sansibar. Das Mtoni Marine Hotel bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Indischen Ozean und kann als fantastischer Ort zum Entspannen und Entspannen für die Nacht angesehen werden.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Beach Package

Treat yourself to a beach holiday. Enjoy beautiful accommodation, blue waters, white sands, marine wildlife, water activities and ultimate relaxation on some of Africa’s most breathtaking beaches.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

lemur

Beach and Lemur Classic Package

From: $ 1,091.00 per person

This package combines the best of both worlds with breath-taking beaches and an abundance  of unique wildlife. Be speechless by the turquoise waters of Nosy Be and to meet the lemurs up close and personal at Andasibe National Park.

Read More
lemur

Beach and Lemur Explorer

From: $ 3,849.00 per person

This package combines the best of both worlds with breath-taking beaches and an abundance of unique wildlife on our Beach and Lemur Package. Be enchanted by the turquoise waters of Nosy Komba and meet lemurs up-close at Andasibe National Park. The secluded Mandrare River Camp, surrounded by the spiny forest and the fascinating Antandroy tribe, offers barefoot luxury and gives you an important insight into local culture.

Read More
Sainte Marie Island Madagascar

Isle St Marie

From: $ 965.00 per person

Madagascar is not only known for its endemic fauna and flora, but is also renowned for its endless coastline, white sandy beaches, sparkling clear turquoise water and restaurants serving seafood feasts on the sand.

Read More
Rio Azul

Kruger & Mozambique Safari & Beach Experience

From: $ 4,251.00 per person

Discover the rich wildlife of the South Western Kruger National Park and delight in the crystal clear waters of Mozambique on this 8-day safari and beach experience. Spend your days in serene relaxation at secluded lodges, enjoying private game drives and guided walks through the African bush, and then explore the warm waters of the Indian Ocean in Mozambique, snorkeling and kayaking, savoring the solitude of remote island picnics and setting sail on romantic sunset Dhow cruises.

Read More
Madagascar island hopping

Madagascar Island Hopping – Classic Package

From: $ 1,574.00 per person

Make your dreams of a paradise island holiday come true with a Madagascar island hopping tour! This exploration takes you from Nosy Be through to Nosy Komba. Discover the Island of Lemurs (Nosy Komba) and enjoy a walk around the stunning and secluded and remote private beaches. Take pleasure in activities such as pirogue trips and snorkeling.

Read More
Luxury island hopping

Madagascar Island Hopping – Exquisite Package

From: $ 3,182.00 per person

Make your dream of paradise come true with this luxury island hopping package! This exploration takes you from Nosy Be through to Nosy Komba. Enjoy 9 days of laid-back, tranquil island lifestyle discovering picturesque scenery around Nosy Be including the splendour of Sakatia Island, the lowland rainforests of Lokobe Reserve, the crystal waters of Nosy Tanikely Marine Reserve and the serenity of Tsarabanjina in the Mitsio Archipelago.

Read More
Beach

Nosy Be

From: $ 2,398.00 per person

A beach lovers paradise. Starting in Nosy Be, this beach package takes you to the island of Nosy Komba where you can explore it at your own pace, discovering the unique wildlife, beautiful beaches and turquoise waters.

Read More
Nosy Be Classic Beach Package

Nosy Be Classic Beach Package

From: $ 397.00 per person

Madagascar is not only known for its endemic flora and flora, but is also renowned for its endless coastline, white sandy beaches, sparkling clear turquoise water and restaurants serving seafood feasts on the sand. To round off your holiday in Madagascar with a spectacular beach-stay, we suggest heading to the island of Nosy Be for a five day break.

Read More
Zanzibar Luxury

Zanzibar Exquisite Package – 3 days

From: $ 445.00 per person

Explore some of the worlds most beautiful beaches on our Zanzibar Exquisite Package, where you will be able to spend the days on the calming beaches of Zanzibar and relax at night in luxury at one of the most luxurious hotels in the area.

Read More
Zanzibar

Zanzibar Exquisite Package – 5 days

From: $ 987.00 per person

Our Zanzibar Exquisite Package offers you comfortable accommodation, great culture, picture-perfect beaches and many other amazing highlights! Experience the ultimate in luxury at the Zanzibar Serena Inn and at La Gemma dell’Est. These stunning locations offer the best accommodation that Zanzibar has to offer, with breathtaking views and excellent service. Receive the perfect blend between adventure, relaxation and luxury with our Zanzibar Exquisite Package.

Read More
Zanzibar

Zanzibar Superior Package – 3 days

From: $ 313.00 per person

Our Zanzibar Superior Package offers you comfortable accommodation, great culture, picture-perfect beaches and many other amazing highlights! Your accommodation will be at the beautiful Mtoni Marine Hotel, located 10 minutes away from Stone Town. This large resort style hotel offers the most beautiful views of the Indian Ocean and gives guests a comfortable living experience during their time in Zanzibar.

Read More
Zanzibar Luxury

Zanzibar Superior Package – 5 days

From: $ 644.00 per person

Our Zanzibar Superior Package offers you comfortable accommodation, great culture, picture-perfect beaches and many other amazing highlights! Experience the ultimate in luxury at the Blue Bay Beach Resort. Situated on the finest white sandy beach, this resort will surely offer you the best in relaxation during your stay in Zanzibar. Mtoni Marine Hotel offers stunning views of the Indian Ocean and can be seen as a fantastic location to simply unwind and relax for the night.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos