Image: Kwaku Alston for Disney Studios

Partez en Safari comme Beyonce ! 5 lodges luxueux dont nous sommes « fous amoureux » en Afrique de l’Est

Caaaaan you feel the love tonight? Les fans n’ont pas arrêté d’alimenter le buzz sur le rôle de Beyoncé en tant que Nala dans le nouveau film du Roi Lion par Disney… Who run the world ? La Reine Bey ! Donc lorsque Miss Blue Ivy dit « Maman, emmène-moi en terre de fierté» Beyonce réquisitionne sont jet privé, appelle son entourage et dit au pilote de prendre la direction de l’Afrique de l’Est.

Mais où vont donc se réveiller la chanteuse de « Single Ladies » et sa famille tranquillement chaque jour ? En tant qu’une des plus riches femmes du divertissement et faisant partie du couple qui combine une valeur nette de 1 milliard de dollars, le coût n’est donc pas un critère de sélection et elle n’a absolument pas à se préoccuper de l’addition. En effet, Beyoncé elle-même dit qu’elle aime prodiguer, ce qui signifie que le luxe et l’exclusivité sont non-négociables (tout comme l’accord de confidentialité que le personnel aura à signer).

Nous avons cherché à travers les plaines du Parc National du Serengeti, le Masai Mara et même les montagnes du Cratère de Ngorongoro pour trouver les plus luxueux, génialissimes et incroyables logement qui seraient à la hauteur de la voix de Nala et la gagnante pour la 23eme fois du Grammy award. Nous savons juste qu’elle est follement amoureuse de ces grands espaces ouverts de la savane africaine qui a donné l’inspiration aux créateurs du film ! Découvrez ci-dessous notre sélection.

Ngorongoro Crater Lodge, Tanzania

Irreplaceable Opulence at Ngorongoro Crater Lodge, Tanzania

Ce lodge sera certainement mis en avant sur le mystérieux compte instagram de Beyoncé, les décors incroyables et l’architecture en font un parfait contexte pour quelques-unes de ces photos stylisées qu’elle aime partager avec le monde. Les ‘huttes’ Masai uniques et magnifiques cachent une réelle opulence à l’intérieur avec des chandeliers perlés, de riches tapisseries et un élégant mélange de meubles Victoriens et d’Afrique de L’Est. Avec un majordome privé à disposition pour chacune des suites et une excellente cuisine raffinée, c’est un palace parfait pour une reine Africaine. Le Cratère de Ngorongoro en lui-même est une pure merveille, offrant un des meilleurs observatoires de la vie sauvage en Afrique – Il mérite définitivement sa désignation de site inscrit au Patrimoine Mondial. Voir le Lodge.

Angama Mara, Kenya

‘Put Your Love On Top’ à Angama Mara au Kenya

Perché en haut de la montagne avec une vue imprenable sur le Mara en amont, les vues depuis ces tentes luxueuses sont à couper le souffle ! En Swahili, ‘Angama’ signifie être suspendu en l’air et c’est exactement ainsi que se sentira la famille Carter alors qu’ils regarderont les montgolfières flotter depuis leur terrasse privée le matin. Ici Bey and Jay peuvent faire une pause dans leur penchant pour Bonnie and Clyde et à la place rendre hommage à Robert Redford et Meryl Streep dans ‘Out of Africa’ et reconstituer le pique-nique iconique qui a été filmé sur ce même site. Voir le Lodge.

Singita Serengeti House, Tanzania

Me, Myself and I à la Maison Singita Serengeti en Tanzanie

Beyoncé est quelqu’un d’extrêmement privé, autorisant au monde uniquement quelques brefs coups d’œil à sa vie et ce complètement en suivant ses conditions. Alors que tous les lodges mentionnés sont incroyablement discrets et habitués a accueillir des célébrités et même la royauté, cette maison exclusive offre l’ultime expérience d’une maison privée dans le cœur de la savane. L’intégralité de la famille Carter, incluant les insaisissables jumeaux Sir et Rumi peuvent se relaxer dans le confort du luxe sans avoir à se préoccuper du reste du monde, profitant pleinement d’une liberté que seuls les grands espaces ouverts africains peuvent offrir. Voir le Lodge.

Elewana Lewa Safari Camp, Kenya

Put a Ring On It au Elawana Lewa Safari Camp, au Kenya

Ce campement de tentes dans les plaines de Laikapia se trouve là où le Prince William à séjourné juste avant de demander Kate Middleton en mariage (dans une cabine proche un peu isolée). C’est également un des choix préférés du Prince Harry et avec leur dévouement à la conservation, il est facile de comprendre pourquoi. Le campement offre une expérience de safari authentique avec des vues imprenables sur le Mt Kenya et la vie sauvage incroyable. Etant un des endroits réussissant au mieux la mise en place de la conservation de son environnement, on y trouve jusqu’à 10% de la population des rhinocéros noir. View Camp.

Singita Sabora, Serengeti Tanzania

Drunk in Love à Singita Sabora Serengeti en Tanzanie

Ce camp au style vintage des années 1920 va probablement rappeler à Beyonce and Jay-z le temps où ils travaillaient sur la musique du film Great Gasby de Baz Luhrman. Ce n’est pas seulement les décors qui vous transportent dans une autre ère mais également l’opportunité de jouer à des jeux de croquet en plein air, sur pelouse et de badminton dans un cadre intemporel. Bien sûr, l’abondante vie sauvage est un fantastique atout, le camp se trouve sur la fameuse route migratoire des gnous – heureusement aucun Simba ou Mufasa ne sera attrapé dans leur grande ruée. Voir le Lodge.

Etes-vous prêts à vivre votre plus grande fantaisie à la Beyonce? Parlez-en à un de nos consultants Jenman African Safaris Safaris pour organiser un voyage mémorable en Afrique de l’Est dans le grand luxe. Si ces lodges dignes de Beyoncé sont légèrement au-dessus de votre budget mais vous-même et votre famille souhaitez visiter cette destination iconique et faire l’expérience du Rio Lion dans la vraie vie, jetez un œil à nos tours Journey to the Pride Lands tour(Voyage en terre de Fierté). Laissez-nous vous organiser un safari de rêve !

Tours Similaires

Journey to the Pride Lands | Lion King Family Safari

Journey to the Pride Lands

A partir de : $ 3,715.00 par personne

Plongez dans la splendeur du monde réel du légendaire Roi Lion en explorant les paysages emblématiques qui ont inspiré ce classique de Disney. En partant de Nairobi, au Kenya, de l'autre côté de l'équateur, traversez de vaste plaines sauvages, découvrez l'appel de la nature sauvage dans certaines régions vierges d"Afrique et entrez en contact avec son rythme culturel. Les enfants peuvent suivre les traces de Simba et devenir membre honoraire des rangers en découvrant cette terre remarquable et le cercle de la vie. Puis parcourez la région des lacs, descendez la vallée du Grand Rift et pénétrez dans le Masai Mara- L'inspiration à couper le souffle derrière les célèbres Pride Lands et comprenez pourquoi ce paysage sans égal a conquis le coeur de millions de personnes.

Read More
Tanzania wildlife

Tanzania Wildlife Breakaway

A partir de : $ 2,050.00 par personne

Le safari lodge Tanzania Wildlife Breakaway vous fait explorer les meilleures aires de safaris en Tanzanie où l’observation de la faune foisonne. Vous visiterez les mondialement connus parcs nationaux de Tarangire et Serengeti, le cratère du Ngorongoro et plus encore.

Read More
Tanzania

Tanzania Wildlife Explorer

A partir de : $ 2,900.00 par personne

Our Tanzania Wildlife Explorer mixes the very best of East Africa’s culture with Tanzania’s best wildlife! Enjoy this lodge safari as you explore the rich culture and stunning scenery that only Tanzania is known for and visit world-famous places such as the Serengeti, the Ngorongoro Crater, Tarangire National Park and many more.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Safari Like Beyonce! 5 East African Luxury Lodges We’re “Crazy In Love” With

Safari Like Beyonce! 5 East African Luxury Lodges We’re “Crazy In Love” With

Caaaaaan you feel the love tonight? The Beyhive has been buzzing about Beyoncé’s role as Nala in the new Disney live-action remake of The Lion King… Who run the world? Queen Bey! So when miss Blue Ivy says “Mamma, take me to the Pride Lands” Beyonce charters her private jet, gathers her entourage and tells the pilot the destination is East Africa.

But where will the “Single Ladies” singer and her family wake up flawless every day? As one of the richest women in entertainment and part of a power couple with a combined nett worth of over 1 billion dollars, cost is not a consideration as she certainly won’t need to worry about no bills, bills, bills. In fact, Beyonce herself says she likes to live lavish lavish, which means luxury and exclusivity are non-negotiable (just like the NDAs the staff will have to sign).

We’ve searched across the plains of the Serengeti, the Masai Mara and even the hills of the Ngorongoro Crater for the most luxe, amazing, out of this world accommodations that are worthy of the voice of Nala and a 23 time Grammy award winner. We just know she’d fall crazy in love with these wide open spaces of the African savanna that provided the inspiration for the movie’s creators! Read below to discover our top picks.

Ngorongoro Crater Lodge, Tanzania

Irreplaceable Opulence at Ngorongoro Crater Lodge, Tanzania

This lodge will most certainly feature on Beyoncé’s mysterious Instagram, the incredible decor and architecture make a perfect backdrop for some of her highly stylised posts that she likes to share with the world. The uniquely beautiful Masai style “huts” hide true opulence inside with beaded chandeliers, rich brocade tapestries and elegant mix of Victorian and East African furniture. With a personal butler on call for each suite and excellent fine dining, this is a perfect palace for an African queen. The Ngorongoro crater itself is a wonder to behold, offering some of the best wildlife viewing in Africa – it definitely deserves its designation as a World Heritage site. View Lodge.

Angama Mara, Kenya

Put Your Love on Top at Angama Mara, Kenya

Perched high on the hills overlooking the Mara below, the views from these luxury tents are absolutely breathtaking! In Swahili, ‘angama’ means ‘to be suspended in mid-air and that is exactly how the Carter family will feel while watching hot air balloons float by from their own private decks in the morning. Here Bey and Jay can take a break from their fondness for Bonnie and Clyde tributes and instead pay homage to Robert Redford and Meryl Streep in “Out of Africa” and reenact the iconic picnic scene that was filmed on the same site. View Lodge.

Singita Serengeti House, Tanzania

Me, Myself and I at Singita Serengeti House, Tanzania

Beyonce is famously private, only allowing the world brief curated glimpses into her life completely on her own terms. While all the lodges mentioned are incredibly discreet and well accustomed to hosting celebrities and even royalty, this exclusive-use house provides the ultimate private home experience in the heart of the bush. The entire Carter family, including the elusive twins Sir and Rumi can relax in comfortable luxury without a care in the world, embracing the freedom that only the wild open spaces of Africa can provide. View Lodge.

Elewana Lewa Safari Camp, Kenya

Put a Ring on It at Elewana Lewa Safari Camp, Kenya

This tented camp in the Laikapia plains is where Prince William stayed just before proposing to Kate Middleton (at a nearby secluded cabin). It’s also a favourite of Prince Harry and with their dedication to conservation, it’s easy to see why. The camp offers an authentic safari experience with magnificent views of Mt Kenya and fantastic wildlife. As one of the most successful conservation areas, the conservancy is home to 10 % of Kenya’s black rhino population. View Camp.

Singita Sabora, Serengeti Tanzania

Drunk in Love at Singita Sabora, Serengeti Tanzania

This 1920s themed vintage style camp might remind Beyoncé and Jay-Z of their time working on Baz Luhrman’s Great Gatsby soundtrack. It’s not only the quirky decor that transports you to a bygone era but also the opportunity to play delightful games of lawn croquet and badminton in a timeless setting. Of course the abundant wildlife is a fantastic drawcard too, the camp is found on the famous Wildebeest migration route – luckily no Simba or Mufasa will be caught in their epic stampede. View Lodge.

Are you ready to get your life and live your best Beyoncé fantasy? Speak to one of our Jenman African Safaris consultants about arranging an unforgettable East African holiday in the lap of luxury. If these Beyoncé-worthy lodges are slightly out of your budget but you and your family still want to visit the iconic destination and experience the Lion King in real life, take a look at our Journey to the Pride Lands tour. Lemme upgrade you(r safari)!

Related Tours

Journey to the Pride Lands | Lion King Family Safari

Journey to the Pride Lands

From: $ 3,715.00 per person

Immerse yourself in the real-world splendor of the legendary Lion King film by exploring the iconic landscapes that inspired this classic Disney film. Starting in Nairobi, Kenya,  across the earth’s equator, traverse wide open plains teeming with wildlife, discover the call of the wild in some of Africa’s most pristine wildernesses, and connect to the cultural heartbeat of Africa. Kids can follow in Simba’s footsteps and become honorary rangers as they learn about this remarkable land and the circle of life. Then wind your way through the lake region, down the Great Rift Valley and into the Masai Mara – the breathtaking inspiration behind the famed Pride Lands, and understand first hand why this unrivaled landscape captured the hearts of millions!

Read More
Tanzania wildlife

Tanzania Wildlife Breakaway

From: $ 2,050.00 per person

The Tanzania Wildlife Breakaway Lodge Safari lets you explore the best game areas in Tanzania, where the wildlife sightings are plentiful. You will visit the world-famous Serengeti National Park, Tarangire National Park, the Ngorongoro Crater and many more.

Read More
Tanzania

Tanzania Wildlife & Cultural Explorer

From: $ 2,900.00 per person

Our Tanzania Wildlife and Cultural Safari mixes the very best of East Africa’s culture with Tanzania’s best wildlife! Enjoy this lodge safari as you explore the rich culture and stunning scenery that only Tanzania is known for and visit world-famous places such as the Serengeti, the Ngorongoro Crater, Tarangire National Park and many more.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos