Meilleures ventes

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver votre safari de rêve africain ! Jenman African Safaris offre une large gamme de safaris à faire en petits groupes, en lodges ou en safaris aventure à travers l'Afrique australe, l'Afrique de l'Est et Madagascar.

Nos safaris programmés en petits groupes sont plus personnels et confortables que les voyages en grands groupes et accordent une plus grande valeur à l'expérience d'un voyageur individuel de la faune et des paysages africains, des cultures locales et de toutes les nombreuses activités que l'Afrique a à offrir.

N'oubliez pas que tous nos forfaits peuvent être adaptés à vos besoins individuels, il vous suffit de contacter l'un de nos conseillers.

EFFECTUER UNE DEMANDE

Angleterre 0871 284 5010

Etats-Unis et Canada 1866 487 4323

En Afrique du Sud 0861 JENMAN

Australie 1800 140 835

Reste du monde +27 21 683 7826

Pays
Type
Duration
Madagascar

1000 vues de Madagascar

A partir de : $ 2,323.00 par personne

C'est une île qui attend d'être explorée. Découvrez le meilleur de Madagascar au cours de cette visite fascinante de onze jours avec des lémuriens, des tribus colorées, des plages tropicales, des marchés animés et des paysages en constante évolution. Commencez votre aventure à Tana et parcourez une nature intacte, les forêts denses d'Andasibe, les collines érodées d'Antsirabe, Fianarantsoa, le parc national de l'Isalo, Ifaty et Tuléar.

Read More
Botswana Lodge Explorer 1

Botswana Lodge Explorer

A partir de : $ 2,950.00 par personne

Découvrez la beauté renversante, l'immensité inimaginable, les plaines ouvertes de Nxai Pan, la célèbre réserve Moremi et la faune sauvage de la rivière Chobe et du parc national de Chobe. Votre voyage vous emmène ensuite au parc national Hwange avant de mettre fin à notre safari aux Chutes Victoria.

Read More
Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari - 13 days 2

Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari – 13 jours

A partir de : $ 3,799.00 par personne

Commencez le circuit par le parc national Marakele, le sanctuaire des rhinocéros de Khama et avec l’observation des plateaux de Makgadikgadi. Observez girafe, éléphant, zèbre, lion et gnous dans la réserve de Moremi depuis votre propre véhicule 4x4. Découvrez le delta de l'Okavango en pirogues traditionnelles et profitez de la faune du parc national de Chobe sur une croisière en bateau sur la rivière Chobe.

Read More
Botswana Wildlife Breakaway 3

Botswana Wildlife Breakaway

A partir de : $ 3,735.00 par personne

Découvrez l'abondance de la faune africaine que propose ce safari en lodge et profitez de safaris dans le parc national Hwange, d'une excursion traditionnelle en makoro dans le delta de l'Okavango, de l'observation du gibier dans le parc national de Chobe ainsi que de croisières en bateau sur la rivière Chobe et de nombreux autres moments magiques. pendant votre excursion.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange – Superior

A partir de : $ 2,530.00 par personne

Passez une semaine à vivre l'inoubliable experience offerte par la faune et la flore sauvages dans la nature sauvage d’Afrique australe. Ce Safari vous emmene au paradis des amoureux de la nature; Le parc national de Hwange et le parc national de Chobe sont les deux réserves naturelles les plus célèbres du Zimbabwe et du Botswana. De l'exploration des chutes Victoria à la faune sauvage qui entoure les points d'eau et les rivières africaines, cette expérience restera gravée en vous pour la toujours

Read More
East Africa

East Africa Migration Discoverer – From & to Arusha

A partir de : $ 4,275.00 par personne

Rejoignez notre circuit lodge safari East Africa Migration Discover et suivez la fameuse migration du gnou! Voyagez à travers la Tanzanie et le Kenya et découvrez toutes les attractions secrètes que l’Afrique de l’Est détient.

Ce safari logé en Afrique de l’Est est un safari en petit groupe où vous passerez vos nuits dans des lodges / chalets ou dans des camps de tentes permanentes. Le circuit commence et se termine à Arusha et inclut les attractions majeures de la Tanzanie et du Kenya.

Read More
East Africa
10% Combination Special

East Africa Migration Discoverer – From & to Nairobi

A partir de : $ 4,275.00 par personne

Rejoignez notre circuit lodge safari East Africa Migration Discover et suivez la fameuse migration du gnou! Voyagez à travers la Tanzanie et le Kenya et découvrez toutes les attractions secrètes que l’Afrique de l’Est détient.

Read More
Great Trans-African Lodge Safari 4

Great Trans-African Lodge Safari

A partir de : $ 4,775.00 par personne

Passez trois semaines à explorer la Namibie, le Botswana et le Zimbabwe ; découvrez la vie sauvage, la culture et les paysages uniques et propres à l’Afrique. Émerveillez-vous devant les Chutes Victoria, sans oublier l’amplitude à couper le souffle des dunes de Namibie et les safaris où vous observez la vie sauvage – ce tour est une combinaison de tout le confort que peut offrir un lodge combiné avec une aventure de safari inoubliable.

Read More
kayak adventure

Madagascar Barefoot Luxury Kayak Adventure

A partir de : $ 2,901.00 par personne

Découvrez les multiples créatures sauvages, une forêt tropicale vierge, des eaux bleues à couper le souffle et des plages de sable blanc qui vous détendrons et vous reconnecteront avec la nature, le tout à travers une aventure exaltante en kayak. Soignez témoin du mélange parfait entre les îles et l’océan tout en prenant l’air frais de Madagascar sur un kayak. Passez vos après-midis dans un repos absolu entouré de luxe dans un des plus beaux emplacements de camping que Madagascar peut offrir.

Read More
Northern Skies

Northern Skies

A partir de : $ 3,589.00 par personne

Votre voyage commence à Swakopmund, avec une expérience à couper le souffle sur les dunes de sable du désert du Namib et la possibilité de rencontrer des créatures animées à la colonie d’otaries de Cape Cross. Continuez jusqu’à Etosha pour un superbe safari. Observez la faune exceptionnelle dans le delta de l'Okavango et dans le parc national de Chobe au Botswana, avant de terminer votre safari aux Chutes Victoria au Zimbabwe.

Read More
Southern

Southern Flamingo – Superior Package

A partir de : $ 1,293.00 par personne

Faites-vous plaisir pendant 4 jours avec ce circuit raffiné dans le Sud-Ouest de Madagascar, où vous serez logés au lodge Anakao Ocean. Vous aurez la chance d’observer plusieurs espèces de lémuriens et les fameuses colonies de flamants roses.

Read More
Tanzania wildlife

Tanzania Wildlife Breakaway

A partir de : $ 2,050.00 par personne

Le safari lodge Tanzania Wildlife Breakaway vous fait explorer les meilleures aires de safaris en Tanzanie où l’observation de la faune foisonne. Vous visiterez les mondialement connus parcs nationaux de Tarangire et Serengeti, le cratère du Ngorongoro et plus encore.

Read More
Tanzania

Tanzania Wildlife Explorer

A partir de : $ 2,900.00 par personne

Our Tanzania Wildlife Explorer mixes the very best of East Africa’s culture with Tanzania’s best wildlife! Enjoy this lodge safari as you explore the rich culture and stunning scenery that only Tanzania is known for and visit world-famous places such as the Serengeti, the Ngorongoro Crater, Tarangire National Park and many more.

Read More
Rediscover Zimbabwe

Victoria Falls and Hwange

A partir de : $ 2,075.00 par personne

Découvrez la beauté sauvage du parc national Hwange, le sens de l’accueil des Zimbabwéens et certains couchers de soleil que vous n’êtes pas près d’oublier.

 

Read More
White Water Rafting

White Water Rafting – Victoria Falls

A partir de : $ 120.00 par personne

Profitez d'une journée remplie d'adrénaline et d'action pendant que vous descendez en rafting la puissante rivière Zambezi dans les gorges de Batoka.

Read More
self-drive

World in One Country

A partir de : $ 3,180.00 par personne

Explorez le meilleur de l'Afrique du Sud en un tour. Découvrez la faune fascinante du célèbre parc Kruger National Parc, les paysages à couper le souffle dans les montagnes du drakensberg et le long de la Garden Route, et témoignez des différentes cultures et histoire dans des villes telles que Cape Town

Read More
Zambezi river canoeing

Zambezi River Canoeing – Victoria Falls

A partir de : $ 150.00 par personne

Vivez une aventure en canoë sur le Zambèze juste en amont des chutes Victoria. Faites du canoë avec vos amis et votre famille sur le célèbre fleuve Zambèze, pour une excursion d'une journée excitante !

Read More
Zambezi river

Zambezi River Cruise – Victoria Falls

A partir de : $ 55.00 par personne

Vivez l'expérience des chutes Victoria lors d'une croisière sur le Zambèze au coucher du soleil. Cette croisière sur le Zambèze vous permet d'admirer du gibier dans la région des chutes Victoria !

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Top Sellers

Let us help you find your African dream safari! Jenman African Safaris offers a wide range of safari holidays and small group, scheduled lodge and adventure safaris throughout Southern Africa, East Africa and Madagascar.

Our small-group scheduled safaris are more personal and comfortable than larger group tours and place greater value on an individual traveller’s experience of the African wildlife and scenery, of local cultures and all the numerous activities Africa has to offer.

Remember that all of our packages can be tailored to your individual needs, simply contact one of our knowledgeable safari consultants.

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Countries
Type
Duration
Madagascar

1000 Views of Madagascar

From: $ 2,323.00 per person

This is an island waiting to be explored. Discover the best of Madagascar during this fascinating eleven-day tour with lemurs, colourful tribes, tropical beaches, bustling markets and ever-changing scenery. Begin your adventure in Tana and travel through unspoilt nature, the dense forests of Andasibe, the eroded hills of Antsirabe, Fianarantsoa, Isalo National Park, Ifaty and Tulear.

Read More
Botswana Lodge Explorer 1

Botswana Lodge Explorer

From: $ 2,950.00 per person

Experience the stunning beauty, unimaginable vastness, and open plains of the Nxai Pan, the world-famous Moremi Game Reserve and Khwai River Area and the untamed wildlife of the Chobe River and Chobe National Park. Your journey then takes you to Hwange National Park before ending at the spectacular Victoria Falls.

Read More
Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari - 13 days 3

Botswana Untouched Lodge Safari – 13 days

From: $ 3,799.00 per person

Start your tour by experiencing Marakele National Park, Khama Rhino Sanctuary and the Makgadikgadi Pans. See giraffe, elephant, zebra, lion and wildebeest in the Moremi Game Reserve and Khwai area from your open 4×4 vehicle. Discover the Okavango Delta in traditional dug-out canoes and enjoy Chobe National Park’s wildlife on a boat cruise on the Chobe River.

Read More
Botswana Wildlife Breakaway 5

Botswana Wildlife Breakaway

From: $ 3,735.00 per person

Experience the abundance of wildlife Africa has to offer on this lodge safari and enjoy game drives in Hwange National Park, traditional makoro excursion in the Okavango Delta, game viewing in Chobe National Park as well as boat cruises on the Chobe River and many more magical moments during your wildlife breakaway tour.

Read More
Best of Hwange

Chobe, Victoria Falls & Hwange – Superior

From: $ 2,530.00 per person

Spend a week experiencing the unforgettable opulence of wildlife on offer in the Southern African wilderness. This safari takes you through nature lover’s paradise; Hwange National Park and Chobe National Park are the two most famous nature reserves in Zimbabwe and Botswana. From exploring the Victoria Falls to the teaming wildlife surrounding the African waterholes and rivers, this experience will remain with you for life.

Read More
East Africa

East Africa Migration Discoverer – From & to Arusha

From: $ 4,275.00 per person

Join our East Africa Migration Discoverer lodge safari and follow the famous wildebeest migration! Travel through Tanzania and Kenya and discover all the secret highlights that East Africa holds.

This East Africa accommodated safari is a small group safari where you will spend all of your nights in lodges/chalets or permanent tented camps. This safari starts and ends in Arusha and includes all of the major highlights in Tanzania and Kenya.

Read More
East Africa

East Africa Migration Discoverer – From & to Nairobi

From: $ 4,275.00 per person

Join our East Africa Migration Discoverer lodge safari and follow the famous wildebeest migration! Travel through Tanzania and Kenya and discover all the secret highlights that East Africa holds.

Read More
Great Trans-African Lodge Safari 7

Great Trans-African Lodge Safari

From: $ 4,775.00 per person

Spend 3 weeks exploring Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe, experiencing the wildlife, culture and scenery only Africa can deliver. From marvelling at the Victoria Falls to the breathtaking magnitude of Namibia’s dunes and big game encounters – this tour combines all the comforts of lodge accommodation with an unforgettable safari experience.

Read More
Madagascar Barefoot Luxury Kayak Adventure 9

Madagascar Barefoot Luxury Kayak Adventure

From: $ 2,901.00 per person

Allow the excitement of wildlife sightings, untouched flora of the rainforest, breathtaking blue waters and white beaches to wash your stress away while putting you back in touch with nature through an exciting kayak adventure. Witness the perfect blend between the ocean and islands of Madagascar while taking in the fresh air of Madagascar on a kayak. Spend your afternoons resting in absolute luxury at some of the most beautiful camping locations that Madagascar has to offer.

Read More
Northern Skies

Northern Skies

From: $ 3,589.00 per person

Your journey starts in Swakopmund. Experience breath-taking sand dunes of the Namib Desert and encounter animated creatures at Cape Cross Seal Colony. Continue to Etosha for wonderful game viewing. Practice your wildlife spotting in the outstanding Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park in Botswana, before ending your safari at Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe.

Read More
Southern

Southern Flamingo – Superior Package

From: $ 1,293.00 per person

Treat yourself to this 4 day accommodated tour to the South-West of Madagascar, where you’ll lodge at Anakao Ocean Lodge. You’ll be exposed to various species of lemur and get a chance to appreciate the well known ‘Colony of Greater Flamingos’.

Read More
Tanzania wildlife

Tanzania Wildlife Breakaway

From: $ 2,050.00 per person

The Tanzania Wildlife Breakaway Lodge Safari lets you explore the best game areas in Tanzania, where the wildlife sightings are plentiful. You will visit the world-famous Serengeti National Park, Tarangire National Park, the Ngorongoro Crater and many more.

Read More
Tanzania

Tanzania Wildlife Explorer

From: $ 2,900.00 per person

Our Tanzania Wildlife Explorer mixes the very best of East Africa’s culture with Tanzania’s best wildlife! Enjoy this lodge safari as you explore the rich culture and stunning scenery that only Tanzania is known for and visit world-famous places such as the Serengeti, the Ngorongoro Crater, Tarangire National Park and many more.

Read More
Rediscover Zimbabwe

Victoria Falls and Hwange

From: $ 2,075.00 per person

Discover the untamed wildlife of the Hwange National Park, the friendliness of the Zimbabwean locals and spectacular sunsets that will not be forgotten.

 

Read More
White Water Rafting

White Water Rafting – Victoria Falls

From: $ 120.00 per person

Enjoy a day filled with of adrenaline and action while white water rafting down the mighty Zambezi River within the Batoka Gorge.

Read More
World in One Country 11

World in One Country

From: $ 3,180.00 per person

Explore the very best of South Africa in one tour. Experience the exciting wildlife in the iconic Kruger National Park, breath-taking scenery in the Drakensberg mountains and along the Garden Route and witness the various cultures and history in cities such as Cape Town as you travel through South Africa, Lesotho and Swaziland. This safari has it all!

Read More
Zambezi river canoeing

Zambezi River Canoeing – Victoria Falls

From: $ 150.00 per person

Experience a Zambezi River Canoeing adventure just above the Victoria Falls. Canoe with friends and family down the famous Zambezi River, for an exciting day trip!

Read More
Zambezi river

Zambezi River Cruise – Victoria Falls

From: $ 55.00 per person

Experience Victoria Falls on a sunset Zambezi River Cruise. This Zambezi River Cruise provides great game viewing of the Victoria Falls area!

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos