Attractions

Attractions 1

Parc national de Chobe

Faire un safari dans le parc national de Chobe est une expérience unique, mais beaucoup de nos invités reviennent pour revivre les paysages et les sons de cette partie magique du monde. Ce parc est bien connu pour la belle région de Savuti, un point culminant de notre safari au Botswana.  Sur notre parc ... Lire la suiteParc national de Chobe

Attractions 2

Caprivi Strip

La bande de Caprivi est complètement différente de toute autre partie de la Namibie, et un safari dans cette région est l'expérience parfaite pour savoir pourquoi ! Il se vante d'une abondance de vie fluviale, et offre de nombreuses possibilités pour une expérience unique de safari en Namibie sur les rives des nombreuses zones qui traversent la région ! … Lire la suiteCaprivi Strip

Attractions 3

Brandberg

Brandberg tire son nom à la fois de l'afrikaans et de l'allemand, qui signifie " montagne de feu " dans les deux langues. Cela traduit directement l'ampleur et l'impression d'immensité de cette montagne massive, située dans la partie nord-ouest du désert du Namib. Le peuple Damara a nommé la montagne Brandberg'Daures' qui signifie'montagne brûlante' et le peuple Herero... Lire la suiteBrandberg

Attractions 4

Botswana Animals

Le Botswana est une destination de safari importante en Afrique australe, car les revenus du tourisme soutiennent les efforts de durabilité écologique et de conservation de la nature.  En safari avec Jenman, nous offrons plusieurs excellents projets de conservation (parcs nationaux) que nous visitons sur la plupart de nos safaris au Botswana ; visiter ces projets et payer un droit d'entrée est une façon positive de... Lire la suiteBotswana Animals

Attractions 5

Baines Baobabs

Le Parc National Nxai Pan a reconnu l'importance des baobabs de Baines et des efforts sont en place pour assurer la protection de ces arbres dans l'avenir. Les baobabs de Baines tirent leur nom de Thomas Baines (qui faisait partie de l'expédition Livingstone) ; il a peint un groupe de baobabs qui est devenu le... Lire la suiteBaines Baobabs

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Attractions

Chobe National Park

Taking a safari in Chobe National Park is a once-in-a-lifetime experience, but many of our guests return again to re-live the sights and sounds of this magical part of the world.  Chobe National Park is well known for the beautiful Savuti region, a definite highlight on our safari in Botswana.  On our Chobe National Park … Read moreChobe National Park

Caprivi Strip

The Caprivi Strip is completely different from any other part of Namibia, and a safari to this region is the perfect experience to find out why! It boasts an abundance of river life, and provides ample opportunity for a truly unique Namibia safari experience on the banks of the many areas that traverse the region! … Read moreCaprivi Strip

Brandberg

Brandberg derives its name from both the Afrikaans and the German languages, meaning ‘Fire Mountain’ in both languages. This directly translates the sheer magnitude and impressiveness of this massive mountain, located in the north-western part of the Namib Desert. The Damara people named the Brandberg Mountain ‘Daures’ which means ‘burning mountain’ and the Herero people … Read moreBrandberg

Botswana Animals

Botswana is an important safari destination in Southern Africa, as tourism income supports efforts in ecological sustainability and nature conservation.  While on safari with Jenman, we offer several excellent conservation projects (National Parks) which we visit on most of our Botswana Safaris; visiting these projects and paying an entrance fee is one way to positively … Read moreBotswana Animals

Baines Baobabs

The Nxai Pan National Park has recognized the importance of the Baines Baobabs, and efforts are in place to ensure the protection of these trees in the future. The Baines Baobab trees derive their name from Thomas Baines (who was a member of the Livingstone Expedition); he painted a group of Baobab trees that became … Read moreBaines Baobabs

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos