Jenman Safaris Black Friday Specials

Get ready for our Black Friday Specials!

What’s that there across the savannah? Why, it’s a rare spotted Black Friday sale! 

So get ready for ferocious 40 % discounts on selected departures when you make a booking between Black Friday on 29 November and Cyber Monday on 2 December. Valid for every second traveller.

NORTHERN EXPERIENCE
        40 % Discount: 
        31 January 2020, 6 March 2020, 29 March 2020

NORTHERN EXPERIENCE FLY-IN
        40 % Discount: 
        3 February 2020, 1 April 2020, 3 September 2020

NORTHERN SKIES
        40 % Discount:
        9 February 2020, 15 March 2020, 7 April 2020

Jenman Safaris Black Friday Specials


Terms & Conditions

  • Applicable to bookings confirmed from 29 November – 2 December 2019.
  • 40 % Discount for the second person on our selected departures for Northern Experience, Northern Experience Fly-In, and Northern Experience Skies.
  • Exclu tous les autres tours guidés en groupe au Sud de l’Afrique, à Est de l’Afrique, et à Madagascar, les tours sur mesure et safaris privés guidés en lodge et packages.
  • Cette remise ne peut pas être utilisée en conjonction avec une autre.

Tours Similaires

Explorer

Northern Experience – 24 Jours

A partir de : $ 4,685.00 par personne

Votre voyage commence au Cap. Traversez les montagnes du Cedarberg, explorez le fleuve Orange en canoë et admirez le Canyon de Fish River. Vivez une expérience à couper le souffle dans les dunes de sable à Sossusvlei et rencontrez les créatures animées de la colonie d’otaries de Cape Cross. Continuez à Etosha pour un merveilleux safari. Découvrez la faune exceptionnelle dans le delta de l'Okavango et le parc national de Chobe au Botswana, avant de terminer votre safari aux Chutes Victoria au Zimbabwe.

Read More
Elephant and Impala, Etosha National Park, Namibia

Northern Experience – Fly-In Safari

A partir de : $ 4,685.00 par personne

Faites l’expérience d’une multitude de points forts et merveilles de l’Afrique sub-saharienne dans l’Expérience Nordique Option Fly-in, où après avoir passer quelques jours à profiter de la vibrante ville du Cap, vous êtes transférés via un vol intérieur directement à Walvis Bay. Précédent la traversé en voiture des montagnes du Cedarberg et les vastes paysages du Namaqualand mais en profitant d’un meilleur confort avec une vue aérienne spectaculaire de la côte ouest. A partir de là, continuez avec le reste de l’itinéraire classique de L’Expérience Nordique pour le reste du voyage, qui les fameuses dunes à Sossusvlei, une vie sauvage à couper le souffle dans le Delta de l’Okavango et le Parc National de Chobe, et les magnifique Chutes Victoria.

Read More
Northern Skies

Northern Skies

A partir de : $ 3,589.00 par personne

Votre voyage commence à Swakopmund, avec une expérience à couper le souffle sur les dunes de sable du désert du Namib et la possibilité de rencontrer des créatures animées à la colonie d’otaries de Cape Cross. Continuez jusqu’à Etosha pour un superbe safari. Observez la faune exceptionnelle dans le delta de l'Okavango et dans le parc national de Chobe au Botswana, avant de terminer votre safari aux Chutes Victoria au Zimbabwe.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Jenman Safaris Black Friday Specials

Get ready for our Black Friday Specials!

What’s that there across the savannah? Why, it’s a rare spotted Black Friday sale! 

So get ready for ferocious 40 % discounts on selected departures when you make a booking between Black Friday on 29 November and Cyber Monday on 2 December. Valid for every second traveller.

NORTHERN EXPERIENCE
        40 % Discount: 
        31 January 2020, 6 March 2020, 29 March 2020

NORTHERN EXPERIENCE FLY-IN
        40 % Discount: 
        3 February 2020, 1 April 2020, 3 September 2020

NORTHERN SKIES
        40 % Discount:
        9 February 2020, 15 March 2020, 7 April 2020

Jenman Safaris Black Friday Specials


Terms & Conditions

  • Applicable to bookings confirmed from 29 November – 2 December 2019.
  • 40 % Discount for the second person on our selected departures for Northern Experience, Northern Experience Fly-In, and Northern Experience Skies.
  • Excludes all other Southern Africa, East Africa, Madagascar guided group tours, tailor-made, private guided lodge safaris & packages.
  • This special cannot be used in conjunction with another.

Related Tours

Explorer

Northern Experience – 24 Days

From: $ 4,685.00 per person

Your journey starts in Cape Town. Head through the Cedarberg Mountains, explore the Orange River by canoe and marvel at the Fish River Canyon. Experience breath-taking sand dunes in Sossusvlei and encounter animated creatures at Cape Cross Seal Colony. Continue to Etosha for wonderful game viewing. Practice your wildlife spotting in the outstanding Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park in Botswana, before ending your safari at Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe.

Read More
Elephant and Impala, Etosha National Park, Namibia

Northern Experience – Fly-In Safari

From: $ 4,685.00 per person

Experience a multitude of sights and wonders of Southern Africa on the Northern Experience Fly-In-Option, where after spending a few days enjoying the vibrant Mother City of Cape Town, you are transferred via an internal flight directly to Walvis Bay, foregoing driving through the Cedarberg Mountains and vast landscapes of Namaqualand, but enjoying a more comfortable crossing with a spectacular aerial view of the west coast instead. From there, continue with the rest of the classic Northern Experience itinerary for the remainder of the trip which includes the famed dunes in Sossusvlei, breathtaking wildlife encounters in the Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park, and the magnificence of Victoria Falls.

Read More
Northern Skies

Northern Skies

From: $ 3,589.00 per person

Your journey starts in Swakopmund. Experience breath-taking sand dunes of the Namib Desert and encounter animated creatures at Cape Cross Seal Colony. Continue to Etosha for wonderful game viewing. Practice your wildlife spotting in the outstanding Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park in Botswana, before ending your safari at Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos