Jenman Safaris Black Friday Specials

Mach dich bereit für unsere Black Friday Specials!

Was passiert in der Savanne? Wir haben ein einmaliges Black Friday Angebot! Black Friday sale! 

Mach dich bereit für unschlagbare 40% Rabatt-Angebote auf ausgewählte Produkte, wenn du zwischen Black Friday, den 29. November und Cyber Monday am 2. Dezember buchst. Das gilt für jeden zweiten Reisenden.

NORTHERN EXPERIENCE
        40% Rabatt: 
        31. Januar 2020, 6. März 2020, 29. März 2020

NORTHERN EXPERIENCE FLY-IN
        40% Rabatt: 
        3. Februar 2020, 1. April 2020, 3. September 2020

NORTHERN SKIES
        40% Rabatt:
        9. Februar 2020, 15. März 2020, 7. April 2020

Jenman Safaris Black Friday Specials


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

  • Anwendbar auf bestätigte Buchungen vom 29. November - 2. Dezember 2019.
  • 40% Rabatt für die zweite Person bei den ausgewählten Reisen Northern Experience, Northern Experience Fly-In und Northern Experience Skies.
  • Nicht gültig für folgende Reisen: Südafrika, Ostafrika, geführte Gruppentouren auf Madagaskar, maßgeschneiderte, privat geführte Lodge Safaris & Angebote.
  • Dieses Angebot kann nicht mit anderen Angeboten kombiniert werden.

Verwandte Touren

Explorer

Northern Experience – 24 Tage

Ab: $ 4,685.00 pro Person

Ihre Reise beginnt in Kapstadt. Sie durchqueren die Cedarberge, entdecken den Orange River bei einer Kanutour und staunen über den Fish River Canyon. Erleben Sie atemberaubende Sanddünen in Sossusvlei und begegnen Sie den lebhaften Kreaturen der Cape Cross Seal Colony. Sie setzen die Reise nach Etosha für spektakuläre Wildtierbeobachtungen fort. Entdecken Sie weitere Wildtiere im Okavango Delta und dem Chobe Nationalpark in Botswana, bevor Sie an ihrem Ziel, Victoria Falls in Simbabwe, und damit am Ende Ihrer Safari ankommen.

Read More
Elephant and Impala, Etosha National Park, Namibia

Northern Experience – Fly-In Safari

Ab: $ 4,685.00 pro Person

Erleben Sie die vielfältigen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Wunder des südlichen Afrikas auf der Northern Experience Fly-In-Option. Nachdem Sie ein paar Tage die lebendige „Mother City“ Kapstadt genießen konnten, fliegen Sie direkt nach Walvis Bay, verzichten damit auf die Fahrt durch die Zederberge und die weiten Landschaften Namaqualands, genießen aber stattdessen eine komfortablere Reise mit spektakulären Aussichten auf die Westküste aus der Luft. Von dort setzen Sie den restlichen Teil der klassischen Reiseroute der Northern Experience fort, die Sie zu den berühmten Dünen von Sossusvlei, atemberaubenden Wildtierbegegnungen im Okavangodelta und im Chobe-Nationalpark und den prachtvollen Victoriafällen führt.

Read More
Northern Skies

Northern Skies

Ab: $ 3,589.00 pro Person

Ihre Reise beginnt in Swakopmund. Erleben Sie atemberaubende Sanddünen der Namibwüste und treffen Sie animierte Kreaturen in der Cape Cross Seal Colony. Weiterfahrt nach Etosha für eine wunderbare Wildbeobachtung. Üben Sie Ihre Wildtierbeobachtung im hervorragenden Okavango Delta und Chobe Nationalpark in Botswana, bevor Sie Ihre Safari an den Victoria Falls in Simbabwe beenden.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Jenman Safaris Black Friday Specials

Get ready for our Black Friday Specials!

What’s that there across the savannah? Why, it’s a rare spotted Black Friday sale! 

So get ready for ferocious 40 % discounts on selected departures when you make a booking between Black Friday on 29 November and Cyber Monday on 2 December. Valid for every second traveller.

NORTHERN EXPERIENCE
        40 % Discount: 
        31 January 2020, 6 March 2020, 29 March 2020

NORTHERN EXPERIENCE FLY-IN
        40 % Discount: 
        3 February 2020, 1 April 2020, 3 September 2020

NORTHERN SKIES
        40 % Discount:
        9 February 2020, 15 March 2020, 7 April 2020

Jenman Safaris Black Friday Specials


Terms & Conditions

  • Applicable to bookings confirmed from 29 November – 2 December 2019.
  • 40 % Discount for the second person on our selected departures for Northern Experience, Northern Experience Fly-In, and Northern Experience Skies.
  • Excludes all other Southern Africa, East Africa, Madagascar guided group tours, tailor-made, private guided lodge safaris & packages.
  • This special cannot be used in conjunction with another.

Related Tours

Explorer

Northern Experience – 24 Days

From: $ 4,685.00 per person

Your journey starts in Cape Town. Head through the Cedarberg Mountains, explore the Orange River by canoe and marvel at the Fish River Canyon. Experience breath-taking sand dunes in Sossusvlei and encounter animated creatures at Cape Cross Seal Colony. Continue to Etosha for wonderful game viewing. Practice your wildlife spotting in the outstanding Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park in Botswana, before ending your safari at Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe.

Read More
Elephant and Impala, Etosha National Park, Namibia

Northern Experience – Fly-In Safari

From: $ 4,685.00 per person

Experience a multitude of sights and wonders of Southern Africa on the Northern Experience Fly-In-Option, where after spending a few days enjoying the vibrant Mother City of Cape Town, you are transferred via an internal flight directly to Walvis Bay, foregoing driving through the Cedarberg Mountains and vast landscapes of Namaqualand, but enjoying a more comfortable crossing with a spectacular aerial view of the west coast instead. From there, continue with the rest of the classic Northern Experience itinerary for the remainder of the trip which includes the famed dunes in Sossusvlei, breathtaking wildlife encounters in the Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park, and the magnificence of Victoria Falls.

Read More
Northern Skies

Northern Skies

From: $ 3,589.00 per person

Your journey starts in Swakopmund. Experience breath-taking sand dunes of the Namib Desert and encounter animated creatures at Cape Cross Seal Colony. Continue to Etosha for wonderful game viewing. Practice your wildlife spotting in the outstanding Okavango Delta and Chobe National Park in Botswana, before ending your safari at Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos