Victoria Falls Experience - 3 Days

FROM

$ 819.00

pro Person

Choose currency

Länder: Simbabwe
Game Viewing, Water Based Activities

Entdecken Sie die prächtigen Victoria-Fälle und lauschen Sie die donnernden Geräusche der mächtigen Wasserfälle. Mit einer entspannenden Bootsfahrt bei Sonnenuntergang auf dem Sambesi-Fluss werden Sie die perfekte Tour erleben.

Beschreibung

Highlights der Tour

Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe – One of the natural wonders of the world, the Falls are seen as one of the world’s biggest waterfalls and offers stunning photography opportunities.

Zambezi Sunset Boat Cruise - Die Sonnenuntergangsbootsfahrt am Sambesi ist eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit, sich zu entspannen und die Schönheit dieses majestätischen Flusses zu genießen. Sie haben vielleicht die Möglichkeit, eine Vielzahl von Wildarten zu sehen, darunter Flusspferde, Krokodile, Elefanten und manchmal sogar Nashörner in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung, sowie die vielen verschiedenen Vogelarten.

Victoria Falls Helikopter Tour - Der Victoria Falls Helikopterflug bietet eine großartige Gelegenheit, die Wasserfälle aus einer unglaublich schönen Perspektive zu erleben. Die Sitze im Hubschrauber sind so konzipiert, dass alle Passagiere einen guten Blick auf die Wasserfälle und die spektakuläre Landschaft haben (auf eigene Kosten).

* Diese Tour gibt es auch als classic und die superior Packet verfügbar.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Victoria Falls Experience – 3 Days“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Victoria Falls Experience step map

Reiseverlauf

Victoria Falls Experience - 3 Days

FROM

$ 819.00

per person

Choose currency

Country(s): Zimbabwe
Game Viewing, Water Based Activities

Discover the magnificent Victoria Falls with this day tour and incline your ears to the thundering sounds of the mighty Falls. Combine that with a relaxing sunset cruise on the Zambezi River and you will have the perfect day out.

Description

Victoria Falls Experience Highlights

Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe – One of the world’s natural wonders, the Falls are seen as one of the world’s biggest waterfalls and offer stunning photographic opportunities.

Zambezi Sunset Boat Cruise – The Zambezi River sunset cruise is a superb way to relax and enjoy the beauty of this majestic river.  You may have the opportunity to see a variety of game; including hippo, crocodile, elephant and sometimes even rhino in their natural environment, as well as enjoy the many different bird species.

Victoria Falls helicopter tour – The Victoria Falls Helicopter Flight allows for an excellent opportunity to experience the Falls from a breathtaking perspective. The helicopter flight seating is designed so that all passengers have a good view of the Falls and the spectacular scenery below (At own expense).

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victoria Falls Experience – 3 Days”

Your email address will not be published.

Enquire Now

Victoria Falls Experience step map

Itinerary