Der Süden Madagaskars

Ab

$ 1,782.03

pro Person

Währung auswählen

Länder: Madagaskar

Die 15-tägige Tour in den Süden und nach Morondava verwöhnt Sie mit endlos erscheinenden weißen Stränden und kristallklarem blauem Wasser. Die Küstenatmosphäre am Ende Ihrer Reise sorgt für pure Entspannung.

Beschreibung

Erkunden Sie den Süden Madagaskars und die Region Morondava auf einem Inselurlaubsabenteuer. Beginnend und endend in Antananarivo - 15 Tage


Highlights der Tour

Antananarivo - Antananarivo ist die Hauptstadt von Madagaskar. Dies ist eine Stadt zum Spazierengehen, einige der interessantesten Orte und Aussichten werden Sie bei gemütlichen Spaziergängen entdecken, die Sie vielleicht zufällig über die Hügel führen. Antananarivo ist wirklich ein wunderschönes Urlaubsziel in Madagaskar und ein paar Tage dort zu verbringen, wird eine großartige Erfahrung sein.

Ranomafana Nationalpark - Der Ranomafana Nationalpark ist ein tropischer Regenwald, der mehrere seltene Tier- und Pflanzenarten beherbergt. Er ist auch Teil des Weltkulturerbes Regenwald von Atsinanana. Der Ranomafana-Nationalpark ist einer der malerischsten Nationalparks in Madagaskar.

Isalo Nationalpark - Der Park National de Isalo, auch bekannt als Isalo-Nationalpark, wurde 1962 gegründet und umfasst 81.540 Hektar eines wild erodierten Sandsteinmassivs. Die grasbewachsenen Ebenen sind von Sandsteinkämmen umgeben, die in verschiedene wilde Formen gemeißelt sind, und in den Felsen versteckt liegen zahlreiche Sakalava-Gräber.

Tulear - Tulear ist eine Stadt in Madagaskar. Sie ist die Hauptstadt der Region Atsimo-Andrefana. Tulears Gebäude im Kolonialstil, große Gassen und unzählige bunte Rikschas.

Kirindy-Reservat - Das Kirindy-Reservat liegt nördlich von Morondava und ist das Tor zum Reservat an der Westküste Madagaskars. Kirindy ist das Land der trockenen Laubwälder - das am stärksten gefährdete Ökosystem der Welt -, in dem riesige Affenbrotbäume mit ihrer überragenden Haltung beeindrucken. Es handelt sich um einen privat bewirtschafteten Wald.

Arboretum Gardens - Das Arboretum widmet sich ganz der Erhaltung der Pflanzen aus dem Südwesten Madagaskars und arbeitet eng mit vielen Institutionen zusammen, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt einsetzen.

Morondava - Morondava ist das Tor zur Allee der Affenbrotbäume, wo riesige Affenbrotbäume die Landschaft überragen.

Preis

2022

EUR 1.535 pro Person im Doppelzimmer

Der Preis basiert auf 4 reisenden Personen, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot

 

Inkludiert

  • Unterkunft
  • Tägliches Frühstück
  • Alle Transporte und Transfers
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Englischsprachiger Reiseleiter im Preis inbegriffen ab 6 Personen (Tag 1-11)
  • Aktivitäten und Ausflüge wie erwähnt
  • Spezialisierte örtliche Führer in den Nationalparks gemäß Programm
  • Park- und Reservierungsgebühren

 

Exkludiert

  • Englischsprachiger Reiseleiter exkludiert vom Preis für 1-5 Personen
  • Flüge: Internationale Flüge, Inlandsflüge von Tuléar nach Antananarivo, Antananarivo nach Morondava und von Morondava nach Antananarivo
  • Unterkunft vor und nach der Tour
  • Optionale Aktivitäten
  • Alle Getränke
  • Personal expenses such as gratuities, travel insurance, visas, telephone calls, curios, laundry etc.

Unterkunft

Die Unterbringung erfolgt in einfachen Hotels. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Madagaskar ein Land ist, das in Bezug auf den Tourismus noch in den Kinderschuhen steckt. Die Unterkünfte sind begrenzt, daher sind alle oben genannten Unterkünfte abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit und wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese durch ähnliche Unterkünfte mit gleichem oder höherem Standard zu ersetzen. Die verwendeten Hotels sind einfach, sauber und von einfachem bis mittlerem Standard, mit Badezimmern en-suite.

Tag 1: Residence Lapasoa oder ähnlich
Tag 2: Chambres Du Voyageur oder ähnlich
Tag 3: Centrest Sejour oder ähnlich
Tag 4: Villa Sylvestre oder ähnlich
Tag 5: Isalo Ranch oder ähnlich
Tag 6: Isalo Ranch oder ähnlich
Tag 7: Hotel Victory oder ähnlich
Tag 8: Residence Lapasoa or similar.
Tag 9: Hotel Chez Maggie oder ähnlich
Tag 10: Hotel Chez Maggie oder ähnlich
Tag 11-13: Hotel Chez Maggie oder ähnlich
Tag 14: Residence Lapasoa oder ähnlich

Tour-Vorbereitungen

Abfahrt

Wenn Sie am Morgen des 1. Tages in Antananarivo ankommen, werden Sie vom Flughafen abgeholt und begeben sich auf Ihre Tour. Sollten Sie vor dem 1. Tag ankommen, kann eine Unterkunft für die Zeit vor der Tour arrangiert werden und Sie werden am Morgen des 1. Tages von Ihrem Hotel abgeholt (die Abholzeit wird bei der Ankunft bestätigt).

Transport

Der Transport ist abhängig von der Größe der Gruppe:
Ein kleines Auto für 2 - 3 Personen
Ein Minivan für 4 - 8 Personen
Ein Bus für mehr als 10 Personen

Für den Tagesausflug ins Kirindy-Reservat wird ein 4WD-Fahrzeug zur Verfügung gestellt.

Visum

Für die Einreise nach Madagaskar ist ein Visum erforderlich, das bei der Ankunft am Flughafen von Antananarivo mit einer Gültigkeit von bis zu 60 Tagen leicht erhältlich ist. Touristen, die sich weniger als einen Monat in Madagaskar aufhalten, können ein Visum für 115.000 Ariary (etwa 35 €) erwerben. Es ist ratsam, mit genauen Beträgen oder Kleinwährung zu bezahlen. Es werden keine Fotos verlangt, aber bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass der Reisepass noch mindestens 6 Monate über das Rückreisedatum hinaus gültig ist.

Reiseversicherung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Reise- und Reiserücktrittsversicherung für jeden Gast, der mit Jenman Madagascar Safaris reist, obligatorisch ist. Alle Versicherungen liegen in der alleinigen Verantwortung unserer Gäste. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre eigene Versicherung mit Schutz für die gesamte Dauer Ihrer Reise abschließen, um Personenschäden, Schäden und Verlust von persönlichen Gegenständen, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Kameraausrüstung und andere elektronische Geräte, medizinische Kosten, Rückführungskosten und Verlust von Gepäck, etc. abzudecken. Bitte wenden Sie sich an Ihr Reisebüro, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen.
.

Geben Sie Ihrer Reise eine Bedeutung:

Die Grow Africa Foundation (163-738 NPO) ist die Tourismusinitiative von Jenman African Safaris und Hideaways. Der Fokus von Grow Africa liegt darin, einen positiven Einfluss auf die Wirtschaft, die Gesellschaft und die Umwelt in den Regionen, welche wir bereisen, auszuüben. Wir unterstützen und motivieren örtliche Umwelt- und Sozialprojekte.
Ihre Buchung macht einen Unterschied: Mit jeder Buchung im Wert von R10.000 / US$1.000 / EUR1.000 oder mehr geht eine Spende von R50 / US$5 / EUR5 an die Grow Africa Foundation. Klicken Sie hier, um die Projekte zu sehen, die Sie mit Ihrer Buchung unterstützen: https://www.jenmansafaris.com/about-us/grow-africa/

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „South and Morondava Package“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Enquire Now

Reiseverlauf

South and Morondava Package

FROM

$ 1,782.03

per person

Choose currency

Duration: 2 - 3 weeks
Country(s): Madagascar

The 15-day South and Morondava tour will spoil you with endless seeming white beaches and crystal clear blue water. The coastal vibe at the end of your trip will ensure pure relaxation.

Description

Explore the South of Madagascar and the Morondava region on an island holiday adventure.  Starting and ending in Antananarivo – 15 Days


Tour Highlights

Antananarivo – Antananarivo is the capital of Madagascar. This is a city for walking, some of the most interesting places and views will be chanced upon during leisurely walks – that may climb haphazardly over the hills. Antananarivo is truly a lovely Madagascar vacation destination and spending a few days there will be a great experience.

Ranomafana National Park – Ranomafana National Park is a tropical rainforest, which is home to several rare species of flora and fauna. It’s also part of the World Heritage Site Rainforest of the Atsinanana. Ranomafana National Park is one of the most picturesque national parks in Madagascar.

Isalo National Park – Park National de Isalo, also commonly known as Isalo National Park, was established in 1962 and covers 81.540 hectares of wildly eroded sandstone massif. The grassy plains are surrounded by sandstone ridges sculpted into various wild forms and secluded in the rocks are many Sakalava Tombs.

Tulear – Tulear is a city in Madagascar. It is the capital of the Atsimo-Andrefana region. Tulear’s colonial-style buildings, grand lanes and innumerable multi-coloured rickshaws.

Kirindy Reserve – A  gateway to the reserve on Madagascar’s west coast, Kirindy Reserve is just north of Morondava. Kirindy is the land of dry deciduous forests – the world’s most endangered ecosystem – where giant baobabs impress with their towering poise. It is a privately managed forest.

Arboretum Gardens – It’s entirely devoted to the conservation of the plants from the southwestern part of Madagascar and is working in close collaboration with many institutions aiming at environment preservation.

Morondava – Morondava is the gateway to the Avenue of the Baobabs, where massive baobab trees tower over the landscape.

Price

2022

EUR 1,535 per person sharing

Price based on 4 people travelling, please contact us for a tailormade quote

 

Includes

  • Accommodation
  • Breakfast daily
  • All transport and transfers
  • Airport transfers
  • English-speaking guide included in the rate for 6 clients+ (Day 1-11)
  • Activities and excursions as mentioned
  • Specialist local guides in national parks as per program
  • Park and reserve entrance fees

 

Excluded

  • English-speaking guide excluded from the rate for 1-5 clients
  • Flights: International flights, domestic flights from Tuléar to Antananarivo, Antananarivo to Morondava and from Morondava to Antananarivo
  • Pre and post-tour accommodation
  • Optional activities
  • All drinks
  • Personal expenses such as gratuities, travel insurance, visas, telephone calls, curios, laundry etc.

Accommodation

Accommodation will be in basic hotels. Please note that Madagascar is a country that is in its infancy when it comes to tourism. Accommodation is limited therefore all the above-mentioned accommodations are subject to availability and we reserve the right to change these using similar accommodation of the same or higher standards. The hotels used are simple, clean and of a basic – mid-range standard, with bathrooms en-suite.

Day 1: Residence Lapasoa or similar.
Day 2: Chambres Du Voyageur or similar.
Day 3: Centrest Sejour or similar.
Day 4: Villa Sylvestre or similar.
Day 5: Isalo Ranch or similar.
Day 6: Isalo Ranch or similar.
Day 7: Hotel Victory or similar.
Day 8: Residence Lapasoa or similar.
Day 9: Hotel Chez Maggie or similar.
Day 10: Hotel Chez Maggie or similar.
Day 11-13: Hotel Chez Maggie or similar.
Day 14: Residence Lapasoa or similar.

Tour Preparation

Departure

When arriving in Antananarivo on the morning of day 1 of the tour, you will be picked up from the airport and embark on your tour. Should you arrive prior to day 1, pre-tour accommodation can be arranged and you will be picked up from your hotel on the morning of day 1 (Pick up time will be confirmed on arrival).

Transport

Transport will depend on the size of the group:
A small car for 2 – 3 people
A minivan for 4 – 6 – 8 people
A bus for 10 people or more

A 4WD vehicle is provided for the day excursion to Kirindy reserve.

Visas

A visa is required to enter the territory of Madagascar and can easily be obtained upon arrival at the airport of Antananarivo with a validity of up to 60 days. Tourists staying for less than one month can purchase a visa for 115’000 Ariary (around 35 €). Paying with the exact amounts or small currency is advised. No photographs are required, however, please ensure that passports are valid for at least 6 months after the return date.

Travel Insurance

Please note that travel and cancellation insurance is mandatory for every guest travelling with Jenman Madagascar Safaris. All insurance is solely the responsibility of our guests. Please ensure you arrange
your own insurance with protection for the full duration of your journey to cover personal injury, damage and loss of personal items including but not limited to camera equipment and other electronic items, medical expenses, repatriation expenses and loss of luggage, etc. Please speak to your travel agent if you require assistance

Making your travels meaningful

The Grow Africa Foundation (163-738 NPO) is the responsible tourism initiative started by Jenman African Safaris and Hideaways. The focus of Grow Africa is to make a positive impact on the environment, society and economy in the places we travel to. We do this by instigating and supporting local social and environmental projects.
Your booking makes a difference: With every booking to the value of R10,000 / US$1,000 / EUR1,000 or more a donation of R50 / US$5 / EUR5 will go to the Grow Africa Foundation. Click here to see the projects your booking is supporting: https://www.jenmansafaris.com/about-us/grow-africa/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “South and Morondava Package”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Itinerary

Newsletters Subscribe
Sign up for travel inspiration, exclusive offers and breaking travel news.
RECENT REVIEWS
ENQUIRE NOW

US and Canada 1866 487 4323
United Kingdom 0871 284 5010
Within SA 0861 JENMAN
Australia 1800 140 835
India +91 22 24948099
Rest of World +27 21 683 7826