The Cape Milner Hotel 1

The Cape Milner Hotel

Accommodation:

Cradled beneath the majestic Table Mountain in Cape Town’s trendy suburb of Tamboerskloof lies The Cape Milner. This exquisite hotel offers a sophisticated and contemporary ambience with the highest standards in style and luxury. Renowned for excellent service, a chic atmosphere and stunning interior decor, The Cape Milner was voted one of South Africa’s best boutique hotels by acclaimed local magazine House and Leisure. The sweeping panorama of Table Mountain from the restaurant terrace, the hotel’s alluring interior and its close proximity to the city centre and trendy Kloof Street, makes the Cape Milner one of Cape Town’s hottest spots.

FACILITIES

  • Undercover and off street parking available at an additional charge
  • 24-hour reception services
  • Business centre
  • Complimentary courtesy shuttle service to the “CBD” and “Waterfront” (weekdays between 08h00 – 17h00)
  • Currency exchange facilities
  • In-house gym
  • Spacious lounge areas
  • Pool
  • Complimentary wireless internet connectivity (terms and conditions apply)

ACTIVITIES

  • Grandwest Casino
  • Helicopter flips around Table Mountain and Cape Point
  • Mountain walks
  • Museums and Culture Trips within the CBD
  • Robben Island
  • Shark cage diving
  • Sunset Cruises off Clifton Beach
  • Tours to the V&A Waterfront and local shopping malls
  • Township tours
  • Trips to Table Mountain
  • Wineland tours

SURROUNDING ATTRACTIONS


Tours that pass by...

  • Aquila Aquila Day Trip

    Genießen Sie eine Pirschfahrt und sehen Sie eine Vielzahl von Wildtieren im Aquila Private Game Reserve. Nur 2 Autostunden von Kapstadt entfernt, ist es das perfekte Stück echten Afrikas so nah an der Stadt.

     

  • Aquila horse riding Aquila Horse Riding or Quad Biking Day Trip

    Der Aquila Horse Riding or Quad Biking Day Trip beinhaltet eine komfortable Fahrt von Kapstadt durch das malerische Hex River Tal und bringt Sie in Kapstadts nächstgelegenes privates Wildtierreservat. Im Aquila Private Game Reserve & Spa können Gäste die Pirschfahrt in einem offenen Landrover genießen, während Sie eine Vielzahl an vom Aussterben bedrohten und wiedereingewilderte Tieren wie Nashörnern, Löwen und Giraffen beobachten. Nach einem köstlichen Mittagsbuffet haben die Gäste die Möglichkeit noch einmal auf Safari zu gehen, aber dieses Mal entweder auf Pferden oder auf Quadbikes!

  • Kruger Cape Point Tagestour

    Dies ist eine beeindruckende Tour zu der wilden Halbinsel von Kapstadt – Cape Point. Unterwegs sind großartige Strände, atemberaubende Aussichten sowie historische und malerische Küstendörfer wie Hout Bay und Simon’s Town zu sehen.

  • tour with bicycles Cape Point Tagestour mit Fahrrad

    Erkunden Sie die Atlantikküste einschließlich Clifton, Camps Bay & Llandudno, bis zum Fischerdorf Hout Bay. Dann fahren Sie über Chapman's Peak nach Simon's Town, wo wir am Boulders Beach eine Kolonie der seltenen afrikanischen Pinguine treffen. Weitere Highlights sind eine Wanderung zum Cape Point Leuchtturm und eine kurze Radtour um den Cape Point. Beenden Sie den Tag mit der Rückkehr nach Hause über Scarborough und Kommetjie. Cape Point Leuchtturm und eine kurze Radtour um den Cape Point. Beenden Sie den Tag mit der Rückkehr nach Hause über Scarborough und Kommetjie.

  • Shark cage diving Shark Cage Diving & Viewing Tagestour

    Erleben Sie den großen weißen Hai beim Käfigtauchen in Gansbaai. Begegnen Sie dem Hai nahe der Inseln Geyser und Dyer, gut gesichert durch einen Käfig.

  • Apartheid museum Halbtags Apartheid Museum Tour

    Johannesburg, Südafrika – Tagestour: Dieses Museum ist ein Zeichen der Hoffnung, das der Welt zeigt, wie Südafrika sich mit seiner düsteren Vergangenheit außeinandersetzt und auf eine bessere Zukunft hinarbeitet, für ein Land, das alle Südafrikaner ihr Zuhause nennen können.

  • Cape Town City Halbtags Cape Town City Tour

    Wir beginnen die Kapstadt City Tour mit einer Seilbahnfahrt auf den legendären Tafelberg , um den spektakulären Ausblick auf die Mutterstadt und die umliegende Halbinsel zu genießen (wetterabhängig, Seilbahnticket nicht enthalten). Zurück in der Stadt werden wir die guterhaltenen Company Gardens, das S.A. Museum, das Castle of Good Hope und den lebhaften und interessanten Flohmarkt Greenmarket Square besichtigen. Auch werden wir einen Abstecher in das bunte und pittoreske Malay Viertel Bo-Kaap unternehmen.

  • Kruger experience Kruger Experience – Classic Package

    Genießen Sie ein 4-tägiges Kruger-Erlebnis in einem der beliebtesten Nationalparks Afrikas, dem Kruger-Nationalpark. Dieses abenteuerliche Erlebnis bietet die beste Möglichkeit zur Wildbeobachtung mit Pirschfahrten durch den Park und optionalen Buschwanderungen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, die Tierwelt des Kruger-Nationalparks hautnah zu erleben.

  • Cape Town experience Cape Town Experience – Classic Package

    Die lebendige Stadt Kapstadt wurde immer wieder als eine der Top-Städte der Welt bezeichnet, die dank ihrer vielfältigen Aktivitäten, der atemberaubenden Landschaft und der Vielfalt an einzigartigen Restaurants und Märkten besucht werden kann. Entdecken Sie all die erstaunlichen Wunder, die die Mutterstadt zu bieten hat, dieses aufregende 4-tägige Kapstadterlebnis. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im wunderschönen Sweet Ocean View Gästehaus, das nur 10 Minuten vom Strand entfernt liegt.

  • Inverdoorn Inverdoorn Day Trip

    Verbringen Sie einen Tag im Wildtierreservat von Inverdoorn, ein atemberaubendes Safarigebiet in der Nähe Ceres und des Karoos.

  • Franschhoek Wine Estate Winelands Tour mit Fahrrad

    Diese ganztägige Weinland Tour auf Fahrrädern ist der perfekte Weg, um einige der besten Weingüter der Gegend zu erkunden! Begleiten Sie uns und reisen Sie in die Franschhoek Weinregion.

  • Whale watching Whale Watching Tour

    Begleiten Sie Jenman African Safaris auf eine unvergessliche Walbeobachtungstour in Kapstadt. Erleben Sie die Wale in Hermanus und sehen Sie die Südkapler und mit etwas Glück schwimmt sogar ein Delfin vorbei!

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

The Cape Milner Hotel 1

The Cape Milner Hotel

Accommodation:

Cradled beneath the majestic Table Mountain in Cape Town’s trendy suburb of Tamboerskloof lies The Cape Milner. This exquisite hotel offers a sophisticated and contemporary ambience with the highest standards in style and luxury. Renowned for excellent service, a chic atmosphere and stunning interior decor, The Cape Milner was voted one of South Africa’s best boutique hotels by acclaimed local magazine House and Leisure. The sweeping panorama of Table Mountain from the restaurant terrace, the hotel’s alluring interior and its close proximity to the city centre and trendy Kloof Street, makes the Cape Milner one of Cape Town’s hottest spots.

FACILITIES

  • Undercover and off street parking available at an additional charge
  • 24-hour reception services
  • Business centre
  • Complimentary courtesy shuttle service to the “CBD” and “Waterfront” (weekdays between 08h00 – 17h00)
  • Currency exchange facilities
  • In-house gym
  • Spacious lounge areas
  • Swimming pool
  • Complimentary wireless internet connectivity (terms and conditions apply)

ACTIVITIES

  • Grandwest Casino
  • Helicopter flips around Table Mountain and Cape Point
  • Mountain walks
  • Museums and Culture Trips within the CBD
  • Robben Island
  • Shark cage diving
  • Sunset Cruises off Clifton Beach
  • Tours to the V&A Waterfront and local shopping malls
  • Township tours
  • Trips to Table Mountain
  • Wineland tours

SURROUNDING ATTRACTIONS


Tours that pass by...

  • Aquila Aquila Day Trip

    Enjoy a game drive viewing a variety of wildlife at Aquila Private Game Reserve. Just 2 hours drive from Cape Town, it is the perfect slice of real Africa so close to the city.

     

  • Aquila horse riding Aquila Horse Riding or Quad Biking Day Trip

    The Aquila Horse Riding or Quad Biking Day Trip includes a comfortable day drive from Cape Town through the scenic Hex River Valley and brings you to Cape Town’s closest private game reserve, Aquila Private Game Reserve & Spa.

  • Kruger Cape Point Full Day Tour

    This is an awe-inspiring tour to the towering headland known as Cape Point, South Africa. Magnificent beaches, breathtaking views and picturesque coastal villages such as Hout Bay and Simon’s Town are to be seen along the way.

  • tour with bicycles Cape Point Full Day Tour with Bicycles

    Tour the Atlantic coast including Clifton, Camps Bay & Llandudno, to the fishing village of Hout Bay in your tour vehicle. Then drive over Chapman’s Peak to Simon’s Town where we meet up with a colony of the rare African Penguins at Boulders Beach. Other highlights include a hike to the Cape Point lighthouse and a short cycle around Cape Point. End the day by returning home via Scarborough and Kommetjie.

  • Shark cage diving Shark Cage Diving & Viewing Full Day Tour

    Experience Great White Shark Cage Diving in Gansbaai, Cape Town. You will see these beautiful beasts near the Geyser and Dyer Islands from the safety of a cage. An adventure you will never forget!

  • Apartheid museum Half Day Apartheid Museum Tour

    The Apartheid Museum is one of the most interesting museums in South Africa. This museum is filled with all the history and diversity of the past including all the Apartheid elements that formed South Africa into what it is today.

  • Cape Town City Half Day Cape Town City Tour

    We commence the Cape Town City tour with a cable car trip up the legendary Table Mountain for spectacular views of the Mother City and the surrounding peninsula. (weather permitting; cable car fee not included),    Back in the city itself, we visit the well preserved Company’s Garden, the S.A. Museum, the Castle of Good Hope and the vibrant and arty flea market known as Greenmarket Square. We also take a trip through the colourful and picturesque Malay Quarter known as Bo-Kaap.

  • Kruger experience Kruger Experience – Classic Package

    Enjoy a 4-day Kruger experience in one of Africa’s most popular national parks, the Kruger National Park. This adventurous experience offers the best game viewing opportunity possible with game drives through the park and optional bush walks, which allow you to get up close and personal with the wildlife of the Kruger National Park.

  • Cape Town experience Cape Town Experience – Classic Package

    The lively city of Cape Town has been named again and again as one of the top cities in the world to visit thanks to its wide range of activities, breathtaking scenery and variety of unique restaurants and markets. Explore all the amazing wonders that the Mother City has to offer this exciting 4 day Cape Town Experience. Enjoy your stay at the beautiful Sweet Ocean View Guest House, situated only 10 minutes away from the beach.

  • Inverdoorn Day Trip 2 Inverdoorn Day Trip

    Spend the day on a game drive at Inverdoorn Game Reserve, one of the closest and most beautiful private game reserves in the Ceres Karoo.

  • Franschhoek Wine Estate Winelands Tour with Bicycles

    This Full Day Winelands Tour with Bicycles is the perfect way to explore some of the finest wine estates in the area. Experience the most beautiful scenery as you travel to the Franschhoek wine region.

  • Whale watching Whale Watching Tour

    Join Jenman African Safaris on our Whale Watching tour in Cape Town. Enjoy the best whale watching in world-famous Hermanus and get close to Southern Right Whales and Dolphins!

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos